The colors of late summer

in GEMS4 years ago

I'm leaving home from Salgótarján tomorrow morning. I’ll be back later this autumn, but now I have a lot to do at home. I’m glad I was able to take a lot of time to hike and explore the area. In the coming months, I don’t want to deal with what’s happening in the outside world. But all the more I want to be with myself and my loved ones.

I don’t care about the pandemic, I don’t care about Deep State conspiracies, nor the negative mainstream media filth. Evil is gripped by the forces of light and will soon be defeated. The constellations of the planets - Jupiter, Saturn, Mars, Pluto - show a radical transformation for the rest of the year. Those who still cling to the old, material world will have a very difficult task, full of fear, disease, death. Those who can let go of this old, outdated world and turn inward, will have a wonderful future. Rejoice in the little wonders of everyday life, be grateful for the autumn sunshine, colors, enjoy the great moments of life. Don’t let unpeacefullness and fear take over you. Turn off the TV, radio and go out into nature, hug the trees, caress a dog or cat. Laugh and smile a lot, sing happy songs, play with children, be a child again!

And see my photos, dive in nature's beauty!

IMG_8615.jpg

IMG_84981.jpg

IMG_8609.jpg

IMG_8437.jpg

IMG_8446.jpg

IMG_8613.jpg

20200914_172818.jpg

20200914_173409.jpg

IMG_8612.jpg

IMG_8617.jpg

IMG_8603.jpg


I'm not normal! I'm a Humanoid!

With lots of love from Kalemandra unnamed (2)-1.jpg


Sort:  


Congratulations, @kalemandra Your Post Got 50% Boost By @hiveupme Curator.

upme.link

"Delegate To @hiveupme Curation Project & Earn 95% Curation Rewards"
Contact Us : CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel or Join Us : UPMELINK Web Site