❤️🍀❤️beautiful green and gold makeup❤️🍀❤️

in GEMS3 years ago

CollageMaker_20210925_185704453.jpg

Hola amigos; feliz sábado.
Hoy dediqué un espacio para la creación de un nuevo maquillaje donde utilicé tres colores hermosos: verde oscuro, dorado y verde manzana.
El arte del maquillar es seleccionar nuevos colores y técnicas.

Hi friends; Happy Saturday. Today I dedicated a space for the creation of a new makeup where I used three beautiful colors: dark green, gold and apple green. The art of makeup is to select new colors and techniques.

Cuando comencé a realizar esté maquillaje no sabía que color utilizar; cuando veo mi paleta de sombras me hice una pequeña muestra en mi brazo para ver cómo me quedaba y fue así que decidí hacerlo.
El color verde es muy elegante que se puede utilizar para cualquier ocasión.

When I started doing this makeup, I didn't know what color to use; When I see my eyeshadow palette, I made a small sample on my arm to see how it looked and that's how I decided to do it.The green color is very elegant that can be used for any occasion.

En otras oportunidades he realizado maquilajes con sombra verde; pero nunca había utilizado con dorado; al ver los resultados me gustó mucho, es un maquillaje sencillo y delicado

On other occasions I have done makeup with green shade; but never used with gilding; When I saw the results I really liked it, it is a simple and delicate makeup

CollageMaker_20210925_194855739.jpg

Materiales

Materials
✓ La tabla de colores
✓ Basé de colores
✓ Basé de tu tono
✓Compacto (Polvo)
✓ Corrector
✓ Rimel
✓ Pintura labial
✓ Esponja
✓ Lápiz de ojos

✓ The color chart
✓ Color base
✓ Base your tone
✓ Compact (Powder)
✓ Concealer
✓ Mascara
✓ Lip paint
✓ Sponge
✓ Eye pencil

Primer paso

First step

Antes de comenzar a maquillarme siempre me hago una limpieza con agua y jabón, así elimino las partículas muerta, luego me coloco una crema hidratante;luego me coloco una crema hidratante continuando con mis cejas con un lápiz marrón le hago la forma por la parte de afuera para después ir adentro llenando los espacios en blanco, para luego con una brocha y un poco de corrector limpio los bordes

Before starting to put on make-up, I always clean myself with soap and water, so I remove the dead particles, then I put on a moisturizing cream; then I put on a moisturizer, continuing with my eyebrows with a brown pencil, I make the shape on the part of outside and then go inside filling in the blanks, then with a brush and a little concealer clean the edges

CollageMaker_20210925_180812014.jpg

##Segundo paso

Second step

Comencé a maquillar mis párpados de color verde oscuro, continuando con verde mandar y dorado; difuminandalo con blanco

I began to make up my eyelids dark green, continuing with green and gold; blur it with white

CollageMaker_20210925_183009936.jpg

##Tercer paso

Third step

Coloqué base y polvo para tapar algunos detalles

I applied base and powder to cover some details

CollageMaker_20210925_183344121.jpg

Cuarto paso

Fourth step

Aplique rímel en las pestañas, para el finalizar aplicando un brillo labial para así terminar mi maquilaje

Apply mascara on the eyelashes, to finish by applying a lip gloss to finish my makeup

CollageMaker_20210925_170010921.jpg

CollageMaker_20210925_193310757.jpg

CollageMaker_20210925_200005399.jpg

Gracias por tomarse su valioso tiempo en leer mi post,Un fuerte abrazo, lleno de bendiciones.

Thank you for taking your valuable time reading my post, A big hug, full of blessings.

g4853.png

firma.png

g4853.png

![20210527_035331.gif](https://images.hive.blog/DQmVWukhvYWnn1PALCenA4WZKSfEvWsDA5fRE8uwrznzy9C

Sort:  

Congratulations @karii! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 4000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 20