ESP-ENG] Mi presentación en Hive Blog || My presentation on Hive Blog by @karolinaher

in GEMS3 years ago


1.JPG

Hola amigos de HIVE BLOG, mi nombre es Eleynes C. Martinez B., @karolinaher tengo 35 años y soy de Cumana Estado Sucre, uno de los Estados costeros de Venezuela .

Hello friends of HIVE BLOG, my name is Eleynes C. Martinez B., @karolinaher I am 35 years old and I am from Cumana Sucre State, one of the coastal States of Venezuela.

¿Como supe de ustedes?, por medio de mi esposo, el me animo a formar parte de esta comunidad, y de esta menera tener la oportunidad de poder compartir con ustedes lo que he aprendido en los ultimos años y de igual forma nutrirme de lo que ustedes puedan ofrecerme, de una manera facil y divertida.

How did I hear about you? Through my husband, he encouraged me to be part of this community, and in this way have the opportunity to share with you what I have learned in recent years and in the same way nourish myself with what that you can offer me, in an easy and fun way.


2.JPG

Me gusta aprender cosas nuevas cada dia, y compartir lo aprendido; que otras personas tenga la misma oportunidad de instruirse y poner en practica los conocimientos obtenidos. Me gusta las manualidades, el maquillaje, hago un poco de reposteria.

I like to learn new things every day, and share what I have learned; that other people have the same opportunity to learn and put into practice the knowledge obtained. I like crafts, makeup, I do a little baking.


3.JPG


4.JPG


5.JPG


6.JPG

soy muy detallista a la hora de trabajar, lo que hago lo hago con mucho cariño.

I am very detailed when it comes to working, what I do I do with great affection.

Soy casada y tengo un bebe que es mi adoracion y debilidad.

I am married and I have a baby that is my adoration and weakness.


7.JPG

Espero me puedan dar la oportunidad de formar parte de esta gran comunidad.

I hope you can give me the opportunity to be part of this great community.

Sort:  

Welcome karolinaher!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hello @karolinaher. This is @gentleshaid from the @ocd team. Congratulation on onboarding to Hive and making your introductory post.

There are different communities on hive some of which will fit your interests. You can check them out here.

Feel free to hop into OCD Discord Server where you get to meet and interact with thousands of other Hive enthusiasts, some of which are veterans and will be able to guide and make your journey easier accordingly.

Welcome and have fun.

Congratulations @karolinaher! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the August 1st Hive Power Up Day

¡Bienvenido a la comunidad de Hive @karolinaher!
Te recomiendo seriamente que anotes en la parte inferior de tu publicación de Steem que publicaste esto aquí primero.
Esperamos sinceramente que encuentre todo lo que está buscando y que haya encontrado un nuevo hogar aquí.

Siete sugerencias a tener en cuenta:
1 Proteja sus contraseñas con cuidado y solo publique con la clave de publicación.
2 Use su clave activa solo para transacciones de wallet, keychain y Peaklock.
3 La contraseña maestra solo se usa para restablecer contraseñas comprometidas.
4 NO pierda sus contraseñas; copie y almacene de manera offline.
5 NO publique el trabajo de otras personas, ya sean fotos o escritos, sin dar crédito. Asegúrese de dejar las fuentes de su trabajo, incluso si es suyo.
6 La etiqueta #introduceyourself solo se usa una vez.
7 NO abra cualquier enlace en notas o comentarios sin conocer su procedencia. Si estos suenan demasiado buenos para ser verdad, probablemente no lo sean, tal como dice el viejo dicho. No hay nada gratis aquí.

Le encontré porque @brittandjosie y @jamerussell de @heyhaveyamet presentaron y promocionaron su publicación para que tuviese más exposición y ayudarle a crecer más rápido.

Si se siente abrumado, necesita orientación, o si tiene alguna pregunta, hay Hivians informados que le pueden ayudar.
Para ir al Discord de TheTerminal puede hacer clic aquí:

Diviértete y feliz Hiving!

Loading...