[ESP-ENG] MY SOUL IS IN A HURRY // Initiative: 3 Favorite Poems

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

yo.png

Hola mis apreciados #hive lectores, quiero compartir con ustedes, mis tres poemas favoritos
Hello my dear #hive readers, I want to share with you my three favorite poems.

image.png

Desde muy chica me apasiona leer poemas, me transmite mucha paz y serenidad, siento como si alguien se detiene por un momento para susurrarme al oído. Y si, esta vez soy yo hablando suavemente, pronunciando cada palabra de forma tenue y amorosa, es que a todos nos encanta una linda historia de amor; amor al padre y a la madre, al prójimo, a la vida, a la naturaleza, al creador y a todo lo creado. Un buen poeta le habla a tu alma, toca cada fibra de tu ser, con solo una frase, que recordaras por siempre y aveces repites sin recordar nada mas. La poesía se invento para no morir turbado de ensueño, para desahogar tus penas y desasosiegos, hablar de lo que anhelas, gritar injusticias y enamorarte de nuevo.

Since I was very young I have been passionate about reading poems, it transmits me a lot of peace and serenity, I feel as if someone stops for a moment to whisper in my ear. And yes, this time it is me speaking softly, pronouncing each word softly and lovingly, because we all love a beautiful love story; love for our father and mother, for our neighbor, for life, for nature, for the creator and for everything created. A good poet speaks to your soul, touches every fiber of your being, with just one sentence, that you will remember forever and sometimes repeat without remembering anything else. Poetry was invented not to die troubled of reverie, to unburden your sorrows and uneasiness, to speak of what you long for, to cry out injustices and to fall in love again.

poema.png

image.png

Spanish

hablar de poemas y poetas inmediatamente se me viene a la mente el Gran Pablo Neruda, Chileno, Premio Nobel de literatura, Gabriel Garcia Marqués, cariñosamente llamado (Gabo) de nacionalidad Colombiana, también galardonado Nobel de Literatura. Mario Benedetti, nacido en Uruguay, recibió distinción honorifica Venezolana, Orden Francisco de Miranda. Me fascinan casi todas las obras de estas tres eminencias de la literatura, aunque pudiera serle infiel con algunas obras de Ruben Dario, Idea Vilariño, Mario de Andrade y Facundo Cabral, excelentes escritores.

English

To speak of poems and poets immediately comes to mind the great Pablo Neruda, Chilean, Nobel Prize in Literature, Gabriel Garcia Marques, affectionately called (Gabo) of Colombian nationality, also Nobel Prize in Literature. Mario Benedetti, born in Uruguay, received an honorary Venezuelan distinction, Orden Francisco de Miranda. I am fascinated by almost all the works of these three literary eminences, although I could be unfaithful with some works of Ruben Dario, Idea Vilariño, Mario de Andrade and Facundo Cabral, excellent writers.


FUENTE

image.png

Puedo escribir los versos mas tristes esta noche

Veinte poemas de amor y una canción desesperada,este es uno de los poemas de Pablo Neruda que mas me gusta, el poema numero 20, me agrada mucho desde el inicio hasta el final,esta dedicado a su amada, es una de esas tristes despedidas que no quieres que pase, sin embargo es necesario el olvido,narra la añoranza que siente cuando se acaba el amor. citare la ultima parte de este verso.

Mi corazón la busca, y ella no está conmigo. La misma noche que hace blanquear los mismos árboles. Nosotros, los de entonces, ya no somos los mismos. Ya no la quiero, es cierto, pero cuánto la quise. Mi voz buscaba el viento para tocar su oído. De otro. Será de otro. Como antes de mis besos. Su voz, su cuerpo claro. Sus ojos infinitos. Ya no la quiero, es cierto, pero tal vez la quiero. Es tan corto el amor, y es tan largo el olvido. Porque en noches como ésta la tuve entre mis brazos, mi alma no se contenta con haberla perdido. Aunque éste sea el último dolor que ella me causa y estos sean los últimos versos que yo le escribo.

FUENTE

I can write the saddest verses tonight

Twenty love poems and a desperate song, this is one of the poems of Pablo Neruda that I like the most, the poem number 20, I like it very much from the beginning to the end, is dedicated to his beloved, it is one of those sad farewells that you do not want to happen, however it is necessary to forget, narrates the longing he feels when love is over. I will quote the last part of this verse.

My heart searches for her, and she is not with me. The same night that whitens the same trees. We, those of then, are no longer the same. I don't love her anymore, it's true, but how much I loved her. My voice sought the wind to touch her ear. Someone else's. It will be someone else's. As before my kisses. Her voice, her clear body. Her infinite eyes. I don't love her anymore, it's true, but maybe I love her. Love is so short, and forgetting is so long. Because on nights like this I held her in my arms, my soul is not content to have lost her. Even if this is the last pain she causes me and these are the last verses I write to her.

FUENTE

image.png

pablo-neruda.jpg

FUENTE

image.png

No te Rindas

Este poema es una expresión de animo, para no darse por vencido, aun en las enfermedades, en las crisis o en cualquier otra vicisitud siempre hay una esperanza, otra perspectiva de ver cada situación, lejos del cobarde miedo, que nos paraliza y nos hace sentir derrotado ante las adversidades. Este poema lo he leído muchas veces porque no niega la existencia de nuestros defectos, nuestras sombras, nuestros miedos, ellos siempre están ahí, forman parte de nosotros, es necesario saberlo para poder enfrentar nuestros temores y encontrar la motivación para seguir adelante.

No te rindas por favor no cedas, aunque el frió queme, aunque el miedo muerda, aunque el sol se ponga y se calle el viento, aún hay fuego en tu alma, aún hay vida en tus sueños, porque cada día es un comienzo, porque esta es la hora y el mejor momento, porque no estás sola, porque yo te quiero.

FUENTE

Don't Give Up

This poem is an expression of encouragement, not to give up, even in illness, in crisis or in any other vicissitude there is always hope, another perspective to see each situation, far from the cowardly fear that paralyzes us and makes us feel defeated in the face of adversity. I have read this poem many times because it does not deny the existence of our defects, our shadows, our fears, they are always there, they are part of us, it is necessary to know it in order to face our fears and find the motivation to move forward.

Don't give up please don't give in, even if the cold burns, even if fear bites, even if the sun sets and the wind dies, there is still fire in your soul, there is still life in your dreams, because every day is a beginning, because this is the time and the best moment, because you are not alone, because I love you.

FUENTE

image.png

m.jpg

FUENTE

image.png

Si supieras

Este poema me llena de nostalgia, tiene un gran valor para mi, se lo dedique a una persona que quise mucho, antes de partir a otro paisaje y realmente no importa cuantos besos o abrazos le hayas dado o cuantos te quiero le hayas dicho. Porque todo a tu alrededor te la recuerda y un día cualquiera amaneces extrañando su mirada sus palabras y esa efímera sonrisa que ya no esta contigo.!

Si supiera que esta fuese la última vez que te veo salir por esa puerta, Te daría un abrazo, un beso Te llamaría de nuevo para darte más. Si supiera que esta fuera la última vez que voy a oír tu voz grabaría cada una de tus palabras para poder oírlas una y otra vez indefinidamente. Si supiera que estos son los últimos minutos que te veo diría te quiero y no asumiría tontamente que ya lo sabes. Siempre hay un mañana y la vida nos da otra oportunidad para hacer las cosas bien. Pero por si me equivoco y hoy es todo lo que nos queda me gustaría decirte cuanto te quiero Que nunca te olvidaré…

FUENTE

Don't Give Up

This poem fills me with nostalgia, it has a great value for me, I dedicated it to a person I loved very much, before leaving to another landscape and it doesn't really matter how many kisses or hugs you have given her or how many I love you've said to her. Because everything around you reminds you of her and one day you wake up missing her look, her words and that ephemeral smile that is no longer with you!

If I knew this was the last time I'd see you walk out that door, I'd give you a hug, a kiss I'd call you again to give you more. If I knew this was the last time I'd hear your voice I'd record your every word so I could hear them over and over again indefinitely. If I knew these were the last minutes I would see you I would say I love you and not foolishly assume you already know. There is always tomorrow and life gives us another chance to make things right. But just in case I'm wrong and today is all we have left I'd like to tell you how much I love you That I'll never forget you.....

FUENTE

image.png

image.png

Antes de despedirme quiero agradecer a mi amiga @georgelys por invitarme a participar en esta linda iniciativa. De igual forma invito a @mayllerlys para conocer un poco mas sobre sus gusto literarios.!


Before I say goodbye, I want to thank my friend @georgelys for inviting me to participate in this beautiful initiative. I also invite @mayllerlys to know a little more about her literary tastes!

@katimar

despedida.png

The photos were taken with a Xiaomi Redmi 8 and some edited with Canva.
Use Deelp translator

Mis Redes sociales / My Social Networks
https://www.instagram.com/katiusca490/
https://www.facebook.com/katiusca.roca
https://twitter.com/katimar13

Sort:  

Congratulations @katimar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Sabia que tu elecciones serian buenas, gracias por unirte a la iniciativa, excelente pots amiga! saludos y cuídate mucho <3

Gracias a ti besitos