Esp-Ing Planear algo en pocos días , muchas personas especiales cumplen años en marzo // Planning something in a few days, many special people have birthdays in March

in GEMS3 years ago

InShot_20210323_184607071.jpg

Español

Hola mis amigos , hoy quiero contarles sobre este mes a Sido para mí un mes muy agotador pero muy especial también.

Pues este mes a Sido de celebraciones, en este mes cumplieron años mi papá, mi mamá, mi jefe y un gran amigo, una amiga muy especial , una persona nueva en mi vida que se a vuelto muy importante.

Para mis padres le armamos entre mi hermano y yo una sorpresas , y fueron momentos bonitos, les picamos torta y compartimos en familia.

IMG-20210320-WA0077.jpg

IMG_20210310_165028964_HDR.jpg

A mi jefe entre los amigos de trabajo hicimos una comelona y le picamos una torta y compartimos todos un momento diferente.

IMG_20210323_144826_832.jpg

Las otras dos personas las tengo lejos pero los felicité y siempre les recuerdo que son muy importantes para mí.

IMG_20200703_185743.jpg

IMG-20210306-WA0096.jpg

Este mes es un tiempo de alegría porque nacieron personas muy especiales, la verdad esos momentos son muy lindos.

A cada uno trate de hacer sus días especiales y pues espero haberlos hechos feliz.
untitled.gif
Y les guste este relato , les quiero mucho Kattyart...

Fotos Kattyart

Traduccion: https://www.deepl.com/es/translator


InShot_20210323_184607071.jpg

English

Hello my friends, today I want to tell you about this month a Sido for me a very tiring month but very special too.

This month has been a month of celebrations, this month my dad, my mom, my boss and a great friend, a very special friend, a new person in my life that has become very important.

For my parents, my brother and I put together a surprise for them, and they were beautiful moments, we baked a cake and shared with them as a family.

IMG-20210320-WA0077.jpg

IMG_20210310_165028964_HDR.jpg

For my boss and my work friends, we made a lunch and we baked a cake for him and we all shared a different moment.

IMG_20210323_144826_832.jpg

The other two people I have far away but I congratulated them and I always remind them that they are very important to me.

IMG_20200703_185743.jpg

IMG-20210306-WA0096.jpg

This month is a time of joy because very special people were born, the truth is that these moments are very nice.

I try to make everyone's days special and I hope I have made them happy.

untitled.gif

And I hope you like this story, I love you very much Kattyart....

Photos Kattyart

Translation:https://www.deepl.com/es/translator

Sort:  

Que bueno que les hayas festejado, y felicitado aunque sea en la distancia. Sobre todo en estos meses, es bueno celebrar la vida. Te felicito

Congratulations @kattyart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 6000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Community
A successful meetup and its commemorative badge