La vida y sus cambios//Life and its changes

in GEMS2 years ago

IMG_20220627_163646370.jpg

Cómo pasar una rutina Hola amigos hoy estoy aquí queriendo hablarles de esto porque me han pasado muchas cosas últimamente llevo ya varios meses intentando buscar mi camino y me puesto a pensar que nos pasamos la vida en eso en buscar para que estuvimos o para que fuimos creados.

Hoy comienza una nueva tapa de mi vida con sus altas y bajas , pues hoy se cierra una puerta que talvez creí que por mucho tiempo más estaría abierta, si el dicho que dice nadie ve ojos bonitos en cara ajena es muy cierto.

Puedes sentirte la persona más orgullosa de lo que estás haciendo pero de un momento a otro te puede cambiar la vida muchas personas están en este mundo para dañarnos y muchos para fortalecernos solo depende de ti de saber elegir con quienes compartes y si tienes la fuerzas para seguir adelante.

Los cambios pueden pasar les cuento un poco de mi vida soy una persona que ha subido que ha tenido relaciones que ha tenido rupturas de corazón y que pese a todo no se ha rendido locutora radial aunque no está ejerciendo actualmente soy comunity manager y sigo manteniendo mi empresa activo soy músico y estoy a punto de graduarme, se va a presentar obstáculos decides y soltarlos operarte parada frente a ellos.

IMG_20220627_163630934.jpg

Yo siempre he dicho nunca hay que rendirse porque el que se rinde pierde la vida está para sacrificios paracaídas para limpiarse el polvo y seguir adelante les cuento un poco de lo que me pasó.

Hormona intenté ayudar y aconsejar a un amigo ayudarle con su trabajo y hacer que creciera más a través de la poca periencia que tengo después de un rato me di cuenta de que en la emisora donde yo estaba me estaban utilizando como extra mientras el verdadero locutor regresado y qué para mi amigo solo era una chica de un rato.

Auch si no es facil escuchar eso pero es la verdad, pero pues todo me hecho más fuerte y no quise pelear y seguir adelante actualmente si mi cara es de decaimiento pero porque este decaído no me voy a rendir sigo aquí porque quiero luchar sigo aquí porque quiero seguir intentando.

Hive una vez una puerta para hablar desde mi corazón y aunque me equivoqué sigo aquí no me he ido desaparezco pero no me estingo, y eso pese a todo lo que también eh pasado aquí no me rindo por qué se que en alguna parte del mundo puedo inspirar a alguien a eso a no rendirse.

Quiero conocer parte del mundo, quiero que ustedes me acompañen en esa aventura, vida es muy loca y puede estar tranquila en mi casa cómo mañana puedo estar en una fiesta con unos amigos muy locos cómo puedo estar dando clases como la profesora ejemplar cómo otro día puedo estar rumbeando y bailando hasta más nada.

Ser muy cambiante es mi naturaleza por eso no me rinde por eso sino por eso continuo aquí por eso continuo con mi vida aunque no muchas personas van a leer esto se van a sentir identificar quiero dejarles esta parte de mí porque es mi forma de inspirar a la gente es mi forma de decirle no sé rindan.

Espero que este pequeño mensaje les deja una enseñanza y voy a estar activándome más seguido comentándole es mi día a día y lo mucho o poco que aprendo en cada momento solo les dejo una cosa para hacer .

NO SE RINDAN ....

IMG_20220627_163658366.jpg


IMG_20220627_163646370.jpg

How to go through a routine Hello friends today I am here today wanting to talk to you about this because many things have happened to me lately I have been trying to find my way for several months now and I started to think that we spend our lives in that searching for what we were created for.

Today begins a new chapter of my life with its ups and downs, because today closes a door that perhaps I thought that for a long time would be open, if the saying that says no one sees pretty eyes in another's face is very true.

You can feel the proudest person of what you are doing but from one moment to another your life can change, many people are in this world to harm us and many to strengthen us, it only depends on you to know how to choose with whom you share and if you have the strength to move forward.

The changes can happen I tell you a little of my life I am a person who has had relationships that has had heartbreaks and that despite everything has not given up radio broadcaster but is not currently practicing I am a community manager and I continue to keep my company active I am a musician and I am about to graduate, obstacles will present you decide and release them operate standing in front of them.

IMG_20220627_163630934.jpg

I have always said never give up because the one who gives up loses life is for sacrifices parachutes to wipe the dust and move forward I tell you a little of what happened to me.

Hormone I tried to help and advise a friend to help him with his work and make him grow more through the little experience I have after a while I realized that in the station where I was I was being used as an extra while the real announcer returned and that for my friend was just a girl for a while.

Auch if it is not easy to hear that but it is the truth, but then everything made me stronger and I did not want to fight and go ahead actually if my face is decaimiento but because this decaído I will not give up I'm still here because I want to fight I'm still here because I want to keep trying.

Once I opened a door to speak from my heart and even though I was wrong I am still here I have not gone away I disappear but I do not give up, and that despite everything I have also been through here I do not give up because I know that somewhere in the world I can inspire someone to not give up.

I want to know part of the world, I want you to join me in that adventure, life is very crazy and can be quiet in my house how tomorrow I can be at a party with some crazy friends how I can be teaching classes as the exemplary teacher how another day I can be rumbeando and dancing until nothing else.

Being very changeable is my nature, that's why I don't give up, that's why I continue here, that's why I continue with my life, although not many people will read this, they will feel identified, I want to leave this part of me because it's my way to inspire people, it's my way to tell them not to give up.

I hope this little message leaves you a teaching and I will be activating myself more often commenting on my day to day and how much or how little I learn at every moment I just leave you with one thing to do.

DO NOT GIVE UP ....

IMG_20220627_163658366.jpg

Sort:  

Ánimo, que las malas situaciones son pasajeras, solo debemos afrontar esos momentos con diversión y una sonrisa para mostrar. Adelante!

Congratulations @kattyart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 21000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 22000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The 7th edition of the Hive Power Up Month starts today!
Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2022
NFT for peace - Thank you for your continuous support
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!