[ESP-ENG] Preparando deliciosas papas rellenas - Saliendo de la rutina // Preparing delicious stuffed potatoes - Getting out of the routine

in GEMS3 years ago

image.png

image.png

Spanish

Hola Hermosa comunidad

Espero que hayan amanecido estupendo, el día de ayer quería salir un poco de la rutina y tenía la idea de crear una cena que fuera bastante distinta y deliciosa, se me ocurrió realizar mis primeras papas rellenas, estaba ansiosa ya que nunca las había intentado y quería que salieran perfectas, a pesar de haber comido un poco tarde estuvieron súper sabrosas, me sentí genial ya que para ser la primera vez sentí realmente satisfecha con el resultado es por ello que quería mostrárselo, espero de todo corazón les guste tanto como a mí, acompáñenme en esta rica preparación

English

Hello Beautiful community

I hope you had a great morning, yesterday I wanted to get out of the routine and I had the idea of creating a dinner that was quite different and delicious, it occurred to me to make my first stuffed potatoes, I was anxious because I had never tried them and I wanted them to be perfect, despite having eaten a little late they were super tasty, I felt great because for the first time I felt really satisfied with the result is why I wanted to show you, I hope you like it as much as I do, join me in this delicious preparation.

image.png

Spanish

Ingredientes

Papas
Cebolla
Pimentón
Cebollín
Harina de trigo
Huevo
Carne molina

English

Ingredients

Potatoes
Onion
Paprika
Chives
Wheat flour
Egg
Ground beef

image.png

Spanish

Preparación

Primero lave muy mis manos para luego colocar las papas a sancochar un poco mientras iba picando los aliños, comenzando por el pimentón y continuando con la cebolla y el cebollín, seguidamente comencé a sazonar la carne molida incorporándoles, sabroseador y ajo molido para luego incorporar el resto de los aliños picados para pasarlo a sofreír y cocinar

English

Preparation

First I washed my hands and then put the potatoes to boil a little while I was chopping the seasonings, starting with the paprika and continuing with the onion and chives, then I began to season the ground beef incorporating them, sabroseador and ground garlic and then incorporate the rest of the chopped seasonings to pass it to fry and cook.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Spanish

Posteriormente saque las papas al estar suaves y comencé a retirar la concha para luego con la ayuda de un cubierto empecé a aplastarla hasta culminar con el puré, seguidamente coloque todo el la mesa, un huevo batido en una envase, un poco de harina de trigo en un plato y la carne molida junto al puré de papas

English

Afterwards I took out the potatoes when they were soft and began to remove the shells and then with the help of a fork I began to mash them until I finished with the mashed potatoes, then I placed everything on the table, a beaten egg in a container, a little wheat flour on a plate and the ground beef next to the mashed potatoes.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Spanish

Aquí viene la parte mas divertida y lo que a mi parecer fue un poco complicada pero rápidamente aprendí hacerlo jajaja, tome una bolita de puré y con la ayuda de mis dedos realice un hueco muy grande donde incorporaría la carne molida para luego poco a poco comenzar a cerrar, hasta volverá tener la misma bolita que pasaría por huevo y luego cubriría con harina de trigo, realice varia por último pase a sofreír cada una de ellas

English

Here comes the most fun part and what in my opinion was a little complicated but I quickly learned to do it hahaha, take a ball of mashed potatoes and with the help of my fingers make a very large hole where I would incorporate the ground beef and then gradually begin to close, until I have the same ball that would pass through egg and then cover with wheat flour, make several and finally pass to fry each one of them.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Spanish

Aquí te muestro el resultado final de esta cena diferente saliendo un poco de la rutina, unas deliciosas papas rellenas, espero les haya gustado como siempre quiero darles las gracias por quedarse a leer y regalarme un ratico de su tiempo, nos vemos en un aproxima publicación queridos amigos

English

Here I show you the final result of this different dinner going out a little of the routine, some delicious stuffed potatoes, I hope you liked it as always I want to thank you for staying to read and give me a little bit of your time, see you in a near publication dear friends.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png