INICIATIVA- Mi mes favorito del año//INITIATIVE- My favorite month of the year

in GEMS3 years ago

image.png

image.png

Spanish

Hola Hermosa comunidad

Feliz noche para todos, hoy estoy muy contenta en participar en la grandiosa iniciativa propuesta por @oigres el cual trata de explicar sobre tu mes favoritos del año, una actividad fascinante que moría por hacer desde que la vi, este tipo de iniciativas me dan muchísimas emoción y siempre intento en participar por ser unas ideas tan creativas que ponen nuestra imaginación al máximo, espero que les guste.

English

Hello Beautiful community

Happy evening everyone, today I am very happy to participate in the great initiative proposed by @oigres which is to explain about your favorite month of the year, a fascinating activity that I have been dying to do since I saw it, this kind of initiatives give me a lot of emotion and I always try to participate because they are such creative ideas that put our imagination to the maximum, I hope you like it.

image.png

Spanish
Hoy voy hablarles desde lo más profundo de mi corazón, voy a relatarte no solo mi mes favorito si no de la persona más importante de mi vida. El mes de JUNIO, no es solo mi favorito, sino el más valioso para mi, ese mes pasaron tantas cosas que cambiaron mi vida por completo, fue cuando conocí mi verdadera fuerza para traer al mundo a mi verdadero amor, fue cuando conoci a la felicidad y fue cuando el regalo más grande y maravilloso había tocado a mi puerta para convertirse en mi mundo entero.
English

Today I am going to talk to you from the deepest part of my heart, I am going to tell you not only about my favorite month but also about the most important person in my life. The month of JUNE, is not only my favorite, but the most valuable month for me, that month so many things happened that changed my life completely, it was when I knew my true strength to bring to the world my true love, it was when I met happiness and it was when the greatest and most wonderful gift had knocked on my door to become my whole world.

image.png

image.png

Spanish
Para ser mas especifica el 12 de junio del 2018, es la fecha que mi vida cambio su rumbo para ir camino hacia la felicidad, gracias a esas fecha los diciembre se ha vueltos un mes hermosos, la emoción de comprar los regalos y plasmar recuerdos preciosos, febrero para divertirnos en carnaval pues hacerles los disfraces es un momento para disfrutar y desde que llego mi príncipe a mi vida todos los meses son valiosos pues el motivo es el.
English

To be more specific June 12, 2018, is the date that my life changed its course to go towards happiness, thanks to that date December has become a beautiful month, the excitement of buying gifts and capture precious memories, February to have fun in carnival because making costumes is a time to enjoy and since my prince came into my life every month is valuable because the reason is him.

image.png

image.png

Spanish

Junio es el mes de cumpleaños de mi bebe Dylan, la fecha que celebramos con tanto amor y alegría y partir de ahí momentos y recuerdos hermosos vamos guardando día a día.

English

June is the month of my baby Dylan's birthday, the date that we celebrate with so much love and joy and from then on we keep beautiful moments and memories day by day.

image.png

image.png

Spanish

Mi parto fue bastante difícil, tuve que sacar más fuerzas de la que imaginaba para que todo saliera bien, me asustaba mucho la idea que algo le pasara a mi bebe pero con la ayuda de Dios y el apoyo de mi familia todo salió perfecto, ya estamos cerca de su cumpleaños y ya estamos planeando su pequeña celebración, se que sin importar que estemos en pandemia queremos que el pase su día excelente, y siempre estaremos las personas que más lo aman en el mundo

English

My delivery was quite difficult, I had to get more strength than I imagined for everything to go well, I was very scared of the idea that something would happen to my baby but with the help of God and the support of my family everything went perfect, we are close to his birthday and we are already planning his little celebration, I know that no matter that we are in pandemic we want him to have an excellent day, and we will always be the people who love him the most in the world.

image.png

image.png

Spanish

Por este motivo el mes de junio es mi favorito, fue el nacimiento del amor de mi vida, fue cuando me convertí en madre, cuando a pesar de sentir el dolor más grande que había sentido fue opacado por una felicidad gigantesca, gracias por quedarte a leer y conocer otro pedacito de mi, espero que te haya gustado. Hasta la próxima amigos
Traductor deepl
Imágenes de mi propiedad

English

For this reason the month of June is my favorite, it was the birth of the love of my life, it was when I became a mother, when in spite of feeling the biggest pain I had ever felt it was overshadowed by a gigantic happiness, thanks for staying to read and know another little piece of me, I hope you liked it. Until next time friends
Translator deepl
Images of my property

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @keilis! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 90 posts.
Your next target is to reach 100 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

False-Positive phishing alert reported by antivirus software
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!