Preparación de un delicioso chori-pan "Una cena diferente"//Preparation of a delicious chori-pan "A different kind of dinner".

in GEMS3 years ago

image.png

image.png

Spanish

Hola hermosa comunidad

Espero que se encuentren genial, hoy ha sido un día bastante ocupado por lo que tuve muy poquito tiempo para realizar una elaborada cena así que decidí realizar algo rápido pero a su vez muy sabroso, quise intentar hacer mi propia versión de chori pan con muy pocos ingredientes pero realmente deliciosos, quédate y acompáñame a ver este proceso, espero de todo corazón les guste tanto como a mi

English

Hello beautiful community

I hope you are feeling great, today has been a very busy day so I had very little time to make an elaborate dinner so I decided to make something quick but at the same time very tasty, I wanted to try to make my own version of chori pan with very few ingredients but really delicious, stay and join me to see this process, I hope with all my heart you like it as much as me.

image.png

Spanish

Ingredientes

Pan
Zanahorias
Repollo
Mayonesa
Salsa
Queso
Chorizo

English

Ingredients

Bread
Carrots
Cabbage
Mayonnaise
Sauce
Cheese
Chorizo

image.png

Spanish

Pasó a paso

Primero lave muy bien todos los ingredientes y mis manos, seguidamente tome los chorizos y comencé a picarlos en cuadros algo grandes para luego sofreírlos

English

Step by step

First I washed all the ingredients and my hands very well, then I took the sausages and began to chop them into large squares and then sautéed them.

image.png

image.png

Spanish

Posteriormente comencé a rallar la zanahorias y picar en pedazos muy pequeños el repollo, para luego colocarlos en un envase más grande donde luego mezclaría todos los ingredientes, incorporándoles dos cucharas de mayonesa y una pisca de sal removiendo toda la ensalada

English

Then I began to grate the carrots and chop the cabbage into very small pieces, and then put them in a larger container where I would mix all the ingredients, adding two spoons of mayonnaise and a pinch of salt, stirring the whole salad.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Spanish

Ya solo faltaba servir, abrí en la mitad un pan para colocar el chorizo, luego la ensalada, salda y por ultimo ralle un poco de queso

English
Now all that was left was to serve, I opened a piece of bread in half to place the chorizo, then the salad, salt and finally I grated some cheese.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Spanish

Aquí te muestro el resultado final, me encanto muchísimo sobre todo por que a pesar de llevar muy pocos ingredientes tiene un sabor de verdad estupendo y delicioso, como siempre espero que te haya gustado, quiero darte las gracias por regalarme un ratico de tu tiempo y quedarte a leer hasta la próxima

English

Here I show you the final result, I loved it very much especially because despite having very few ingredients it has a really great and delicious flavor, as always I hope you liked it, I want to thank you for giving me a little bit of your time and stay to read until next time.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Reblog it

¡Me dió hambre Keilis! 🤣

Jajajajajajaja 🤗😂😁

This looks yummy

Muchisimas gracias por el apoyo❤
@novabob