Cover Piso 21 - Puntos Suspensivos/ Points Suspensive by @kelvincentenor

in GEMS3 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hola amigos de #hive, hoy muy feliz y sonriente y agradeciéndole a Dios todos los dias por un nuevo día, hoy les traigo un tema de la agrupación de pop y reggaeton Piso 21 "Puntos Suspensivos" espero les guste, saludos!


Hello friends of #hive, today very happy and smiling and thanking God every day for a new day, today I bring you a song from the pop and reggaeton group Piso 21 "Puntos Suspensivos" I hope you like it, greetings!

Piso 21

Puntos Suspensivos

No aguanto más un segundo sin verte
Responde ya, que esto es de vida o muerte
Ya me conoces, nunca fui tan fuerte
Tú dejaste nuestro amor en el olvido
Esta relación en puntos suspensivos
Dime si valió la pena, dime si valió la pena
Pasarán más de mil años y yo no te olvido
No me lo pidas, no seré tu amigo
Estar contigo es mi destino
Pasarán más de mil años y yo no te olvido
No me lo pidas, no seré tu amigo
No aceptaré los puntos suspensivos
Entregarte tanto fue mi debilidad
Y tus besos ahora son mi necesidad
Ahora sólo me acompaña la soledad
Contigo siento que yo pierdo mi dignidad (yeah)
Tuyo, si es que no te tengo y yo me siento tuyo
Y aún así yo me sigo preguntando
Si yo no fui lo suficiente para ti
No fui lo suficiente para ti
Tuyo, si es que no te tengo y yo me siento tuyo
Y aún así yo me sigo preguntando
Si yo no fui lo suficiente para ti
Pasarán más de mil años y yo no te olvido
No me lo pidas, no seré tu amigo
Estar contigo es mi destino
Pasarán más de mil años y yo no te olvido
No me lo pidas, no seré tu amigo
No aceptaré los puntos suspensivos
Tú dejaste nuestro amor en el olvido
Nuestra relación en puntos suspensivos
Dime si valió la pena, dime si valió la pena
No aguanto más un segundo sin verte
Responde ya, que esto es de vida o muerte
Ya me conoces, nunca fui tan fuerte
Pasarán más de mil años y yo no te olvido
No me lo pidas, no seré tu amigo
Estar contigo es mi destino
Pasarán más de mil años y yo no te olvido
No me lo pidas, no seré tu amigo
No aceptaré los puntos suspensivos
Su-súbete
Súbete, súbete .

Piso 21

Points suspensive

I can't take a second without seeing you
Answer now, this is life or death
You know me, I was never that strong
You left our love in oblivion
This relationship in ellipsis
Tell me if it was worth it, tell me if it was worth it
More than a thousand years will pass and I will not forget you
Don't ask me, I won't be your friend
Being with you is my destiny
More than a thousand years will pass and I will not forget you
Don't ask me, I won't be your friend
I will not accept the ellipsis
Giving you so much was my weakness
And your kisses are now my need
Now only loneliness accompanies me
With you I feel that I lose my dignity (yeah)
Yours, if I don't have you and I feel yours
And still I keep wondering
If I was not enough for you
I was not enough for you
Yours, if I don't have you and I feel yours
And still I keep wondering
If I was not enough for you
More than a thousand years will pass and I will not forget you
Don't ask me, I won't be your friend
Being with you is my destiny
More than a thousand years will pass and I will not forget you
Don't ask me, I won't be your friend
I will not accept the ellipsis
You left our love in oblivion
Our relationship in ellipsis
Tell me if it was worth it, tell me if it was worth it
I can't take a second without seeing you
Answer now, this is life or death
You know me, I was never that strong
More than a thousand years will pass and I will not forget you
Don't ask me, I won't be your friend
Being with you is my destiny
More than a thousand years will pass and I will not forget you
Don't ask me, I won't be your friend
I will not accept the ellipsis
Su-get on
Get on, get on.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @kelvincentenor! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts. Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and get your Halloween badge
Hivebuzz support the Papillon Foundation Charity project