You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GOALS FOR THE MONTH OF JANUARY || NEWBIES INITIATIVE TASK

in GEMS3 years ago

Wow! So many juicy rewards on ground for this initiative task! I wish I got to know about this initiative earlier on, I would have joined. Oh well, I'll look forward to the month of February. Well done @starstrings01! 👏 Keep up the great work.

Congrats newbies @Salvadore, @Kenechukwu97, @marito74 and @zanoz. Can't wait to read your goals for the month. Good luck!

Sort:  

Thank you my pretty, a hug from Margarita, Venezuela.

Thank you dear!
I don't know how you missed it cause you were here earlier enough but anyway, see you in February edition.

Ohhh... You don't need to wait because we will be dropping it as hot as it comes 😋

Don't miss the thrill.
I hope to see you in the initiative next month

hahaha, I don't think I will be in the initiative again in February, I have already exceeded the criteria and so I am not eligible anymore. I don't even think you will be eligible either by next month hahaha