I will miss you Champ! Mr. Jerick Ternida

in GEMS2 years ago
I could not believe what had happened to my good friend and brother in the faith @jerichternida. But according to his wife 2018, they noticed the small lump on its nape and thought it was just a part of the muscle. They went to the doctor and discovered it was cancer called ANGIOSARCOMA. They thought at first it was LYMPHOMA but positive Angiosarcoma.

I introduced him here on HIVE and taught him what to do. I also edited his images according to his preferences. Maybe a few months later he stopped for a while because of his business. He cannot synchronize his Video Tutorial or Youtube Video and his training with other people.

He asked me before what to do with his income? I said you can delegate so you can continue to earn even if you do nothing.

I was the one who always massaged him here in the UAE every Friday before he went for good to the Philippines so I know the condition of his muscles and body.

This is his last video on Youtube and others have been uploaded to Facebook.

This person is happy and you can't see the sadness on his face and his daily routine is to go to the gym.

More about @jerichternida? You can see other posts to my brother in faith @hiro-hive.

I always remember bro @jerichternida because his favorite is Lebron James! If you just look at his Facebook, you can see that he is really a fanatic of Lebron James.

See you in 1,000 years reign of Christ, God willing brother...

Sort:  

Congratulations @kennyroy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 61000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 62000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!