BLOGGING CHALLENGE Day 25: What´s your spirit animal? 🐱 | ¿Cuál es tu espíritu animal?💛[ESP/ENG]

in GEMS3 years ago

¡Hola Hivers! Feliz Domingo para todos 💛. Hoy estoy suúper cansada porque camine 14km, de mi casa a una montaña 🌄 y de vuelta, pero presente para ustedes, siendo constante con el #Bloggingchallenge. Y este día corresponde a algo que me gusta mucho y me identifica bastante y es: Mi espíritu animal 🐱💛.

Hi Hivers! Happy Sunday to you all 💛. Today I'm super tired because I walked 14km, from my house to a mountain 🌄 and back, but present for you, being constant with the #Bloggingchallenge. And this day corresponds to something that I like very much and identifies me a lot and it is: My animal spirit 🐱.

portada_day_25.png

Imagen hecha por mí @keritroberts en Canva | Image made by me in Canva


Reto | Challenge

30_days_blogging_challenge.jpg

Día 25 | Day 25

What´s your spirit animal? 🐱💛

felinos.png

Esa soy yo | Imagen hecha por mí @keritroberts en Canva | It´s me | Image made by me in Canva

Hablar de mi espíritu animal me resulta fácil, porque me encantan los animales y también porque ya tengo definido mi espíritu animal desde muy joven. Y este es el de un Felino 🐱🦁🐯.

Para mi esta especie de animal, es imponente, dominante, tenaz, decididos independientes y no sucumben tan fácilmente ante sus adversarios. Y así mismo me siento yo, una persona que hace hasta lo imposible hasta ver sus objetivos cumplidos. 💪

Además, los felinos se caracterizan por tener un líder entre ellos y dirigir a su manada es su actividad principal, así como también conseguir alimento, refugio y brindar seguridad. Así también, me gusta ser líder y dirigir los grupos y las actividades, colocando mis ideas y las de mi grupo en marcha.

Por otra parte, La admiración por lo felinos nació desde muy pequeña, ya que desde mis primeros años, siempre tuve contacto con gatitos 🐱 en casa y mi amor por los animales comienza a partir de ahí. Quien me conoce sabe que amo con locura a los Gatos 💛. Para mi son la mejor mascota y compañía que puede tener un ser humano. Lo más triste del caso es que me dan alergia si los toco y me paso las manos por el rostro. Pero siempre que los toco, me lavo las manos y listo. ✅

Talking about my animal spirit is easy for me, because I love animals and also because I have already defined my animal spirit since I was very young. And this is from a Felino 🐱🦁🐯.

For me, this species of animal is imposing, dominant, tenacious, determined and independent and does not succumb so easily to its adversaries. And that's how I feel, a person who does the impossible until he sees his objectives fulfilled. 💪

In addition, cats are characterized by having a leader among them and leading their herd is their main activity, as well as getting food, shelter and providing security. Also, I like to be a leader and direct the groups and activities, putting my ideas and those of my group into action.

On the other hand, the admiration for the felines was born since I was very young, since since my first years, I always had contact with cats 🐱 at home and my love for the animals starts from there. Whoever knows me knows that I love cats with madness 💛. For me they are the best pet and company that a human being can have. The saddest thing about them is that they give me allergies if I touch them and run my hands over my face. But every time I touch them, I wash my hands and that's it. ✅


Por último, los invito a sumarse a esta dinámica de 30 días. Solo tienen que tener ganas de hacerlo y tomar la imagen principal del reto, que se encuentra al inicio de la publicación. Gracias por Leer.💛

Finally, I invite you to join this dynamic of 30 days. You just have to be willing to do it and take the main picture of the challenge, which is at the beginning of the publication. Thank you for reading.💛

📌Separador de texto: cryptocharon
📌Texto traducido en: DeepL

sueña_en_grande.png

Kerit Roberts

Sort:  

Los gatos son seres increíblemente complejos y leales. Buena elección. Un gran saludo.

Sii tienes toda la razón. Son seres increíbles. Gracias por leer. Saludos!

Posted using Dapplr

Congratulations @keritroberts! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update