Star dog πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

in GEMS β€’ 4 years ago

Hello everyone here's a two photographs I just took of some nice star dog I got from a friend yesterday it's a nice bit I'm not smoking it right now just thought I'd share a couple pics
kgakakillerg original content

Here's another photograph I took of the nice bit of star dog if you are a smoker show me what you are smoking on today

kgakakillerg original content
Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked this post if you did don't forget to check out my other posts like this post @kgakakillerg I post my own original content on a daily basis

Sort: Β 

That's one of my favorite strains! Star Pupil too is another similar strain with great daytime sativa vibes.

Smoking Master Kush atm because I woke up on the wrong side of the bed today lol


Posted via weedcash.network

It definitely is a nice strain good vines

That sounds nice master kush

Hope you feel better now lol πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘πŸΎ

upvote_gandolf.gif

πŸ˜‚πŸ‘πŸΎ