A walk around ( brownfield east London) part 1

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone good morning so I was up and out early today I went for a walk around a estate in east London I captured some amazing photographs
kgakakillerg original content

Here's another photograph I took today on my walk around this is a estate I use to hang around when I was younger this park was not here

kgakakillerg original content

Here's another photograph I took today on my walk around this area brings back so many memories mostly good but some bad

kgakakillerg original content

When I was younger we use to do a lot of madness around this area robbing bike's cars people shop's the list goes to one of my really good friends is still locked down since the 90s he got convicted of a murder he didn't do he was there but it was not him

kgakakillerg original content

As I said already that's why this brings back memories so many more I could go on but I'm going to stop there

Ok that's it for this part I've still got loads more photographs to share from this walk around but you will have to wait until the next part for that
kgakakillerg original content

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked this post if you did don't forget to check out my other posts like this post @kgakakillerg I share my own original content on a daily basis

Sort:  

Nice photos!

Posted using Dapplr

Thanks glad you like 👍🏾