You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My real life story about homelessness and how I coped with adversity in my life

in GEMS3 years ago

First of all I'd like to say it's good to hear that you are ok

Thank you so much for the mention it really means a lot I'm happy to know that I helped you in some way keep up the great work and keep being creative Mary no pun intended lol 😂👍🏾 good to see you back stay strong stay happy stay free

Sort:  

Thanks so much, I truly appreciate every word of kindness, it is awesome to see how my story inspired so many and to see so much love from Hive! I have the same wishes for you, God bless you!

It's my pleasure my friend I'm just happy you are happy now and I can't wait to see what you are going to post next 🤝

Thanks for the kind words as always and good luck with everything you have going on ✌🏾❤️

Thank you, you're a sweetheart!

My pleasure 🤝 and thank you 👍🏾