UK lemon bud weed pipe and cigar πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

in GEMS β€’ 4 years ago

Hello everyone here's a few photographs I just took of some nice UK lemon bud I picked up a few days ago I'm ready for the weekend
kgakakillerg original content

Here's another photograph I just took UK lemon bud weed pipe and cigar

kgakakillerg original content

Look at this sea of buds πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯
kgakakillerg original content

Here's another photograph I took of the sea of buds

kgakakillerg original content

Here's a nice close up I took of the Bud's and that's it I hope you liked this post if you are a smoker show me what your smoking on today
kgakakillerg original content

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked this post if you did why not check out my other posts like this post @kgakakillerg

Sort: Β 

nice stash πŸ”₯

Thanks πŸ‘πŸΎ