Pinky And Spiky Drawing Contest, Napping

in GEMS3 years ago

sketch-1627838255930.png

The Perky And The Pesky

Hello Pinky and Spiky fans,

This is my participation in the Pinky and Spiky Drawing Contest by @organduo and @laputis. This week the theme is about napping. If it is about a mischief or nasty behaviour it should be Costa the Cat and so I am bringing him back. It is also fit to my idea of napping which is literally a cat nap. Costa is the right character to portray my idea 😁. To deliver the punch line I also am bringing back the new grad of Dentistry, Gilly the perky goat who had her debut on my previous comics as herself. Gilly is my original character and that is the fun part of Pinky and Spiky Drawing Contest, you can add your own character to the story. It's nice to see other characters of Pinky and Spiky like Costa the cat. Hope the old and the new participants to this contest won't forget about them. Folks let's bring back Betsy the butterfly and her fellow tiny buddy Victor the spider. I don't see Cornelius the purple cardinal and Dietrich the mouse often. Let us also include them on our comics if we can. It would be happier if the gang is complete when necessary. Then we also have Zituke the titmouse (bird) which is the least to appear on the comics entries. Maybe some of you don't know her, that could be the reason. I hope to see your own characters join the Browneartopia universe too. 💜💜💜

Thank you for stopping by

Kia

Sort:  

Congratulations @khiabels! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 34000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 35000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Your characters are looking congruent now congratulations on your progress

I love your new addition to the gang. Good luck

Your animal friends are getting funnier with each comic... Thanks for inventing your own characters too!