Les presento a mis sobrinos 💜|| I present to you my nephews 💜|| Spa-Eng

in GEMS3 years ago

Hola querida comunidad de Hive! Hoy quiero presentarles a mis sobrinos!! Tengo 2 sobrinos sanguíneos hijos de mi hermano de Sangre, pero también tengo 2 sobrinos de amor hijos de mi primo que es como un hermano para mí.

Hello dear Hive community! Today I want to introduce you to my nephews !! I have 2 blood nephews sons of my Blood brother, but I also have 2 love nephews sons of my cousin who is like a brother to me.

Mis niños me han enseñado tanto sobre el amor,la paciencia y me han dado tantas dichas que harían falta muchos post para contar todo lo que cada día hacen. Pero lo más valioso que he aprendido con ellos es que el amor siempre puede crecer, cuando tú crees que haz dado todo, o incluso más de lo que te imaginabas que tenías descubres que siempre tienes más amor para dar, más de ti que entregar.

My children have taught me so much about love, patience and they have given me so many joys that it would take many posts to tell about everything they do every day. But the most valuable thing that I have learned with them is that love can always grow, when you believe that you have given everything, or even more than you imagined you had, you discover that you always have more love to give, more of yourself to give.

Les dejaré fotos de mis niños bellos y se que de van a enamorar tanto como yo de ellos! 💜

I will leave you photos of my beautiful children and I know that they will fall in love with them as much as I do!💜

Sort:  

Congratulations @kimberlycmq! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP