[ESP-ENG] Organizador de materiales hecho con latas | Material organizer made from cans

in GEMS3 years ago

IMG_20210920_201607.jpg

¡Hola comunidad!

Espero y hayan tenido un estupendo día, hoy les traigo otro post de reciclaje, siempre le busco un nuevo uso a las cosas, en esta ocasión le tocó a las latas, las latas tienen bastantes usos si lo piensan, yo quise hacer un organizador ya que tengo todos mis materiales regados, así que ¿Por qué no usar latas para organizarlos?, sin más que decir, espero que les guste.

Hello community!

I hope you had a great day, today I bring you another recycling post, I always look for a new use for things, this time it was the turn of the cans, cans have many uses if you think about it, I wanted to make an organizer because I have all my materials scattered, so why not use cans to organize them, without more to say, I hope you like it.


Materiales:

  • Latas.
  • Pinturas acrílicas del color que prefieras.
  • Pinceles.
  • Lápiz color.

Materials:

  • Cans.
  • Acrylic paints in the color of your choice.
  • Brushes.
  • Colored pencil.

IMG_20210920_161335.jpg

La lata que utilicé fue una pequeña de leche.

The can I used was a small milk can.

InShot_20210920_201230207.jpg

Lo que hice fue quitarle el papel y la tapa, también la lavé y sequé para que no se oxide.

What I did was to remove the paper and the lid, I also washed and dried it so that it would not rust.

InShot_20210920_201322694.jpg

El siguiente paso fue pintarla, usé como base pintura de color blanco, luego hice el boceto con el lápiz color, le agregué una frase motivadora "No bajes la meta, aumenta el esfuerzo", agregándole luego color a todo.

The next step was to paint it, I used white paint as a base, then I made the sketch with the colored pencil, I added a motivational phrase "Do not lower the goal, increase the effort", adding color to everything.

InShot_20210920_201358731.jpg

Finalicé con algunos detalles.

I finished with some details.

InShot_20210920_201433164.jpg

¡Y listo, este es el lindo resultado!

And presto, this is the nice result!

IMG_20210920_190931.jpg

Espero que les haya gustado y que le sirva de mucho para sus materiales, ¡recuerda no botar las latas y úsalas para crear algo increíble!

I hope you liked it and that you find it useful for your materials, remember not to throw away the cans and use them to create something amazing!

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4MSR4cTzN8B8jZcGio8mVKDYPQN8vE5b5r2eTp9ririhSUq4mAY9pRsx4FmY3V1xzyb418XnuWpJTb3iKhJ6Weyp6jYStbDPiRvWe6NaZ6V7aQADMx.jpeg

Sort:  

Your creativity deserve compliment.

Thank you very much!

Congratulations @koxmicart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 17000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 18000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 20