Pintando a Pain de Naruto sobre discos de CDs viejos | Painting Pain from Naruto on old CD discs

in GEMS3 years ago

IMG_PITU_20210615_162341.jpg

¡Hola comunidad!

Espero y la estén pasando bien, quiero mostrares algo nuevo por aquí, estaba limpiando y encontré unos CDs viejos, los probé para saber si servían y para nada funcionaron, así que en vez de botarlos a la basura, quise darles un uso artístico, pintarlos y convertirlos en arte. El personaje Pain del anime Naruto fue mi inspiración, espero que les guste.

Hello community!

I hope you are having a good time, I want to show you something new around here, I was cleaning and I found some old CDs, I tried them to see if they were useful and they didn't work at all, so instead of throwing them away, I wanted to give them an artistic use, paint them and turn them into art. The character Pain from the anime Naruto was my inspiration, I hope you like it.


Lo primero que hice fue limpiar el disco, para ello usé una técnica que le quita el papel que ellos llevan, se trata de agarrar un poco de tirro transparente de embalaje o cinta adhesiva, luego pegarlo e ir despegando, esto le quita cualquier residuo.

The first thing I did was to clean the disk, for this I used a technique that removes the paper that they carry, it is to grab a bit of transparent packaging tape or adhesive tape, then paste it and go peeling, this removes any residue.

InShot_20210615_162609283.jpg

Así quedará.

This is how it will look.

IMG_20210615_151201.jpg

Usé pintura blanca como base.

I used white paint as a base.

IMG_20210615_124657.jpg

Lo qué hice después fue tapar el orificio del CD, usé un trozo de hoja de papel y cinta adhesiva.

What I did next was to cover the hole of the CD, I used a piece of paper and tape.

InShot_20210615_162658872.jpg

Usé esta referencia la cual saqué de Pinterest.

I used this reference which I pulled from Pinterest.

770c5a04d1c1cbf9a08d2ffbace0f7b1.jpg

Sketch

IMG_20210615_151314.jpg

Proceso, solo usé pintura blanca, negra y gris.

Process, I only used white, black and gray paint.

IMG_20210615_134117.jpg

IMG_20210615_141126.jpg

Resultado final.

Final result.

IMG_20210615_160952.jpg

Espero que les haya gustado tanto como a mí, es un objeto de decoración, ¡no botes tus discos CDs y crea algo maravilloso con ellos!

I hope you liked it as much as I did, it's a decorative object, don't throw away your CDs and create something wonderful with them!


PicsArt_06-11-11.23.36.jpg

Instagram

YouTube

Facebook


Traducción en →
← Translated into
DeepL

Sort:  

waaaooo que talento

¡Gracias! <3

Quedó muy bien, te felicito @koxmicart

¡Muchas gracias!

Congratulations @koxmicart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 8000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Quedaron Super bien, me gustaron, me gusta Naruto y creo que Pain fue una de las mejores arcos así que me trae buenos recuerdos, que es lo que más te gusta de Naruto?