Top 3 New Interesting Steam Games - 15th February 2021

in GEMS3 years ago

Welcome back to the series that helps you find a game to play every day.

Captains & Dungeons – Link to Steam

Let's face it. When searching for a game to gift to a gamer you can rarely go wrong with a dungeon-crawling ARPG. So, let's have the top game of today be just that. It's not that Captains & Dungeons looks like it will revolutionize the genre but it seems like a good cartoon themed game in the genre.


Parallel Shift – Link to Steam

There are two things that intrigue me about Parallel Shift. The graphics are the first. I'm just a sucker for neon-pixel art. Secondly, it's the concept of playing dimensions. But otherwise, it seems like a runner that I would play on my phone rather than on my PC. I hope it does get a mobile release as well.


UNHERD – Link to Steam

Games that include real-time into their gameplay are quite rare. And very few manage to do it properly. UNHERD takes this concept and adds a very surreal world where you play as a chinchilla out of all things. That does certainly sound interesting.