Top 3 New Interesting Steam Games - 19th February 2021

in GEMS3 years ago

Welcome to the series that helps you find a game to play every day.

Warhammer 40,000: Dakka Squadron - Flyboyz Edition – Link to Steam

The Warhammer 40,000 universe is one of those universes that you either love or hate. I personally love it and am totally fascinated by its lore. Thus, if you take this universe and add one of my favorite genres - an aerial combat game - you will almost certainly get a recommendation from me. I personally will give this one a try for sure!


ALTDEUS: Beyond Chronos – Link to Steam

Very rarely do I feature VR games in this list. But ALTDEUS really does look cool and interesting. On top of that, it seems to be getting glowing reviews from people who do play a lot of VR games. So, if you have a VR set at home give it a try.


S.U.M. - Slay Uncool Monsters – Link to Steam

Today we are going to end with an educational game meant for elementary school children. And I gotta say I really like this one. I may not have children yet but I have already added it to my list of games I will use to teach my children. So if you child struggles with math or you just want them to learn in a more cool way be sure to check out S.U.M.! And it's also available for Android!