Top 3 New Interesting Steam Games - 1st March 2021

in GEMS3 years ago

Welcome to the series that helps you find a game to play every day.

Carnal Instinct – Link to Steam

Okay. I know. I don't usually feature games with erotic content. I actually tend to make it a rule to skip over them. But Carnal Instinct for once device to not just be another hentai, yuri or whatever game. It's an erotic game with actual AAA graphics. So, if you're into erotic games, well, give it a try.


Foregone – Link to Steam

I've said it previously, I'll say it now, and I'll say it again in the future. I'm a sucker for gorgeous pixel-art. And that alone would be enough for me to say I want to play Foregone. But on top of that, it seems to have cool combat mechanics so it's almost definitely a game that I would suggest for people to try out.


Wonhon: Prologue – Link to Steam

Wonhon looks like a really cool tactical game. It has a nice-looking theme of being able to use paranormal abilities to achieve your goals. And since it a demo anyone can easily jump in and just try it out for free.