Top 3 New Interesting Steam Games - 25th February 2021

in GEMS3 years ago

Welcome to the series that helps you find a game to play every day.

Breathedge – Link to Steam

While I'm not the biggest fan of open-world survival games when I see one I could actually enjoy it takes all my strength to make sure I don't succumb and sink hundreds of hours into it. And a survival game set in space? Man, that's really teasing me. And I hope it will tease many of you as well.


Voidigo – Link to Steam

Voidigo is just so aesthetically pleasing. Beautiful colorful pixelart is something I truly love. With that, it is also a roguelite shooter. Something we are getting to see much more often but still something I can appreciate.


Aery - A Journey Beyond Time – Link to Steam

Let's face it. In these trying times sometimes it is just nice to relax and do nothing meaningful. And if that's what you are looking for today Aery is the perfect game for you. Just fly around in gorgeous environments and relax.