Top 3 New Interesting Steam Games - 26th May 2021

in GEMS3 years ago

Welcome to the series that helps you find a game to play every day.

Arid – Link to Steam

Survival games is a genre that just continues giving us games that look gorgeous. And Arid is no exception. Try to survive in the harshest conditions imaginable and enjoy the view while doing so.


Castle Flipper – Link to Steam

Castle Flipper may be the game with the largest amount of screenshots included in its store page I have ever seen. Nonetheless, it looks like a cool sim for those who like the middle ages and always wanted to own their own castle.


Causa, Voices of the Dusk – Link to Steam

Today's last game is another free-to-play entry into the at this point very crowded genre of strategy card games. But it does have a decent number of positive reviews and is free. So, if you are a fan of the genre you could give it a try.

Sort:  

Arid looks interesting! Castle Flipper seemed kinda fun too, although people aren't too positive about it. I guess I'll have to stick to Atlas for building. Causa's going on my wishlist. I like card games, but I'm not in the mood to learn a new one right now :D