Top 3 New Interesting Steam Games - 8th June 2021

in GEMS3 years ago

Welcome to the series that helps you find a game to play every day.

Edge Of Eternity – Link to Steam

While I love RPGs I never really go into JRPGs. It's that Japanese style that just doesn't click with me. But that doesn't mean I can't see a cool-looking one when I see one. So, if JRPGs are your jam go and enjoy.


Backbone – Link to Steam

Backbone looks to be a really cool post-noir adventure game full of classical mystery and detectives in a world that just oozes atmosphere. And you cannot appreciate that then there's something wrong with you.


Car Mechanic Simulator VR – Link to Steam

Car Mechanic simulator is quite a popular game on its own. But add VR to it and you get something truly interesting. There are so many boys and girls out there who love to tinker with their cars and now they can do it without endangering them.

Sort:  

Edge of Eternity was on my wishlist for quite a while now. Only today did I realize it wasn't out yet! Looking at it now though, I don't think I'll get it.