Visitando la Comuna 13 en Medellín 🇨🇴 / Visiting Comuna 13 in Medellín 🇨🇴

in GEMS2 years ago

074F428F-63B2-4ABC-A260-E2FA580DFC27.jpeg

Hola amigos de hive, espero se encuentren súper bien el día de hoy, yo he estado un poco perdida ya que como me puse la vacuna he tenido un poco de malestar estos días, me ha dolido la cabeza e incluso mucho dolor en la espalda (aunque no sé si fue solo la vacuna o el día que tarde 8 horas maquillándome que me destruyeron la espalda)


Hello friends of hive, I hope you are feeling super well today, I have been a little lost since as I got the vaccine I have had a little discomfort these days, my head has hurt and even a lot of pain in my back ( although I don't know if it was just the vaccine or the day I spent 8 hours putting on makeup that destroyed my back)

CC448AD2-CA5F-4250-8F56-56A2BE134AE3.jpeg

Hoy les vendí a hablar sobre mi aventura en la famosa comuna 13 de Medellín, sorry si no les tengo muy elaborada la historia pero no pagamos el guía ya que era muy costoso y preferimos subir nosotros solos sin pagar, en realidad no hay pérdida, simplemente es subir y bajar 😂

Para ir a la comuna tomamos un tren desde el Poblado hasta Dan Javier que era la última estación del tren, allí agarramos un taxi hasta la comuna, este taxi costó al rededor de 2$, no era tan lejos.


Today I sold them to talk about my adventure in the famous 13th commune of Medellín, sorry if I do not have a very elaborate history but we did not pay the guide since it was very expensive and we preferred to go up alone without paying, in reality there is no loss, simply is going up and down 😂 To go to the commune we took a train from El Poblado to Dan Javier, which was the last train station, there we took a taxi to the commune, this taxi cost around $ 2, it was not that far.

1EB90325-7E86-4998-8568-F0CDC02422DC.jpeg

Apenas llegas a la comuna sientes una vibra súper colorida y alegre, hay música en todos lados y muchas personas bailando en las calles, cabe destacar que el día que fui estaba bastante relajado, había poca gente, dentro de la comuna hay ventas de comida y bastantes sitios chéveres para fotos, tiene una bonita vista (y eso que no estuvimos para el atardecer)

En la comuna hay varios lugares geniales en los que para entrar solo tienes que dejar una colaboración, estos lugares están pintados de neón con bastantes dibujos llamativos en 3D, dan una sensación súper genial de verdad, uno de mis favoritos nos prestaron unos lentes para ver en 3D y se veía increíble, aunque me podría marear fácilmente 😂


As soon as you arrive at the commune you feel a super colorful and happy vibe, there is music everywhere and many people dancing in the streets, it should be noted that the day I went I was quite relaxed, there were few people, within the commune there are food sales and quite a few cool places for photos, it has a nice view (and we weren't there for sunset) In the commune there are several great places where you just have to leave a collaboration to enter, these places are painted in neon with many striking 3D drawings, they really give a super cool feeling, one of my favorites lent us some glasses to see in 3D and it looked amazing, although I could easily get dizzy 😂

3AB8CF4B-6AED-49E6-8E77-49A72DF27A6E.jpeg

También me causaba mucha risa que durante todo el recorrido vendían franelas con motivos de Colombia o frases que ellos usan normalmente, de verdad que este día fue increíble, ese mismo día terminamos comprando cerdo en una carnicería porque aquí salía mucho más económico que por donde vivíamos ya que eso era una zona costosa.

En la comuna recuerdo que compramos varios recuerditos ya que eran económicos, yo compré un pequeño camioncito que tengo pegado en el closet de mi cuarto.


It also caused me a lot of laughter that throughout the tour they sold flannels with Colombian motifs or phrases that they normally use, really this day was incredible, that same day we ended up buying pork in a butcher shop because here it was much cheaper than where we lived since that was an expensive area. In the commune I remember that we bought several souvenirs since they were cheap, I bought a small truck that I have stuck in the closet of my room.

0A5AD6BC-6118-44E6-B452-C4D267FF47D7.jpeg

7643C99A-38ED-4C4C-A01C-613D277A958E.jpeg

Ay olvide contarles que dentro de la comuna había este increíble tobogán del cual nos lanzamos como 29 veces cada uno, era muy gracioso porque cada vez que yo me lanzaba salía volando, sentía que iba a llegar al piso de abajo 😂


Oh, I forgot to tell you that inside the commune there was this incredible slide from which we jumped about 29 times each, it was very funny because every time I jumped, I flew out, I felt like I was going to reach the ground below 😂

C76AC649-C99E-46D2-84A4-CD2C452DB97A.jpeg

La comuna es un lugar muy genial, un sitio que debes visitar si o si, no es que sea UNA BOMBA pero si es un lugar muy bonito y con muchos turistas, de hecho le grabé un video súper lindo a una americana ☺️❤️


The commune is a very cool place, a place that you must visit yes or yes, it is not a BOMB but it is a very beautiful place and with many tourists, in fact I recorded a super cute video of an American ☺️❤️

9C95D82A-49D6-47AE-89A4-30BB05889CFD.jpeg

B4306C80-B354-49A4-ABFD-65F0EB7E00B7.jpeg

91BDC472-B61B-4088-95F4-40B3ACDF0561.jpeg

48D43856-5836-42DA-9350-5C9C239810EA.jpeg

D75D1292-D5C3-41BD-BAB3-73FBFC4D25B9.jpeg

BCC46EF8-9837-4BE9-9E80-554AE4AE5BFF.jpeg

8327DA5B-80F0-4140-9D33-D01D85D9CE52.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @krisconkr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 25000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 26000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!