Mi presentación en Hive: Soy una Krishna Venezolana // My presentation in Hive: I am a Venezuelan Krishna

in GEMS3 years ago

Polish_20210513_012725137.jpg

Hola hola! Mi nombre es Krishna Leiva y tengo 29 años. Soy de Venezuela, nacida y criada en Puerto Ordaz pero mi familia es de la Isla de Margarita y como la visitaba frecuentemente me considero una Guayanesa Caribeña, ambas tierras son tan hermosas y tan maravillosas que no es posible decidirme por una sola.

HI! My name is Krishna Leiva and I am 29 years old. I am from Venezuela, born and raised in Puerto Ordaz but my family is from Margarita Island and as I used to visit it frequently so I consider myself a Caribbean Guayanesa, both lands are so beautiful and so wonderful that it is not possible to decide for just one.


Soy Médico, actualmente realizando especialización en Anestesiología. Debo decir que la Anestesia me enamoró desde que comprendí que son los médicos encargados de proteger al paciente cuando ni siquiera tiene conciencia de sí mismo, hacemos todo para que pueda ser operado, para que no tenga ningún tipo de dolor ni amargos recuerdos. En el quirófano somos quién vigila tu respiración, resguarda tu corazón y velamos tu sueño.

I am a medical doctor, currently specializing in Anesthesiology. I must say that I fell in love with Anesthesia as soon as I understood that they are the doctors in charge of protecting the patient when he/she is not even aware of himself/herself, we do everything so they can be operated on, so they do not suffer any kind of pain or bitter memories. In the operating room we are the ones who supervise your breathing, protect your heart and guard your sleep.

Polish_20210513_010035365.jpg


Me encanta la sensación de aprender algo nuevo, como lo que desconocías se va haciendo familiar, entender un porqué y descubrir qué te pueden contar las cosas cotidianas.

I love the feeling of learning something new, how what you didn't know becomes familiar, understanding why and discovering what everyday things can tell you.


Amo la Comida! Es por eso que realicé un curso de Chef. Uno de mis sueños es viajar y probar comida de todo el mundo… sobre todo los dulces! Opino que no hay nada mejor que un postre para comenzar a curar un Alma herida. Soy una aficionada a la pastelería y puedo decir que el ingrediente principal al hacer cualquier preparación es un chorrito de amor.

I love food! That's why I took a Chef course. One of my dreams is to travel and try food from all over the world... especially pastries! I believe that there is nothing better than a dessert to start healing a bruised Soul. I am a pastry amateur and I can say that the main ingredient when making any preparation is a dash of love.

Polish_20210513_010624194.jpg


También soy músico. Toco Viola y fui integrante de El Sistema de Orquestas Juveniles e Infantiles de Venezuela. Y aunque ya estoy muy fuera de práctica no tengo como resistirme cuando empieza a sonar una melodía, mi cuerpo se mueve y el pulso cambia para seguir el ritmo, mi mente vuela para trasladarse a lo que quiere transmitir y me imagino cada uno de los escenarios. Es increíble lo lejos que te puede llevar la música! Es capaz de llevarte en un viaje hacia parajes dentro y fuera de este mundo, incluso es capaz de llevarte de viaje por el Universo que todos llevamos dentro.

I am also a musician. I play Viola and I was a member of El Sistema de Orquestas Juveniles e Infantiles de Venezuela. And although I'm already out of practice I can't resist when a melody starts to play, my body moves and my pulse changes to follow the rhythm, my mind flies to transport me to what it wants to transmit and I imagine each of the scenarios. It's amazing how far music can take you! It is capable of taking you on a trip to places inside and outside this world, it is even capable of taking you on a journey through the Universe that we all carry inside.

Polish_20210513_005622539.jpg


Pienso que una de las tareas más difíciles que tenemos como humanos es conocernos a nosotros mismos, y en esta era de tanta información es bueno echar mano de las herramientas disponibles para saber qué es lo que pasa en nuestra mente y nuestro espíritu, cada tanto descubro algo de mí, a veces dulce, a veces amargo, pero siempre es gratificante traerlo a la consciencia. Quizás si sabemos más de nosotros mismos podamos entender a los demás, y si cada uno esparce un poquito de empatía de a poco convertiríamos nuestro pequeño mundo en un lugar de paz.

I think that one of the most difficult tasks we have as humans is to know ourselves, and in this age of so much information it is good to take advantage of the tools available to know what is going on in our mind and spirit, sometimes I discover something about myself, sometimes sweet, sometimes bitter, but it is always gratifying to bring it to consciousness. Maybe if we know more about ourselves we can understand others, and if each one of us spreads a little bit of empathy, little by little we would turn our tiny world into a place of peace.

Dentro de mis gustos también están la fotografía, los poemas, el Universo y las estrellas, la naturaleza, los viajes y todo aquello que sea capaz de robarme el aliento.

My passions also include photography, poems, the Universe and the stars, nature, travel and anything that can take my breath away.

Si les gustó háganmelo saber en los comentarios... Pronto estaré compartiéndoles un pedacito más de todo lo que admiro y todo lo que considero un pequeño milagro. Besos!

If you liked it, let me know in the comments.... Soon I will be sharing with you a little bit more of everything I admire and everything I consider a small miracle. Kisses!

Polish_20210513_011423617.jpg

Fotos de mi galeria personal.

Sort:  

Welcome krishnaleiva!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Bienvenida a esta grandiosa comunidad. Espero la disfrutes y aproveches al máximo.

Krishna, una diosa de la Anestesia, la comida y la música. Gracias por unirte a Hive, es un gusto tenerte en la vida real y aquí! Nos vemos 💕💕💕💕💕💕

Bienvenida a #hive, seguro traerás muy buen contenido!

¡Bienvenida a Hive Krishna! Espero con ansias leer todos tus post, se que serán excelentes, un abrazo.😘

Hello @krishnaleiva! This is @perceval from @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

If you have questions, you can hop into OCD Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Su post ha sido valorado por @goya

Congratulations @krishnaleiva! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Decentralized blacklists and Mutes lists
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hi krishnaleiva, so great to see a fellow traveler joining Hive! We've been around for over 3 years, building a community of travelers on Hive. I see that you are posting from peakd which is awesome, but the beauty of the Hive blockchain is that there are several websites available to use Hive!

TravelFeed.io brings together all the benefits of Hive decentralized blogging with features that you as a travel blogger will love: Photo galleries, Instagram embeds, custom maps, post scheduling and more. And if you want, you can even use our easy site builder to set up your own travel blog on your own domain which can be a great way to generate a passive income from your blog!

You can log in with your Hive account on TravelFeed.io to publish your next travel post, and it will be posted to Hive automatically! Every day, we select the best posts and reward them with an upvote and added visibility.

See you around!
@for91days

Buenas tardes. Bienvenida a esta maravillosa plataforma.
Me encanta ver a personas tan jóvenes, inteligentes y bellas, progresar en medio de tantas tribulaciones.
Ud. representa el futuro de nuestro país, y garantía de que nada está perdido y pronto veremos el éxito como nación.
Le auguro muchos éxitos personales, que ya son bastantes, y mucha salud. Un abrazo. aliriera

Bienvenida!