[ESP/EN] Iniciativa: Mis Tres Animales Favoritos🐾 | Iniciative: My Three Favorite Animals🐾

in GEMS3 years ago

Hola Mis Queridos Bloggers 😄!!! Hoy estaré tomando una iniciativa de @raziemorales "mis tres animales favoritos"


Bannner De Hive @kurkumita.png

(Como Vieron en esta división de texto me gustan mucho los gatos 😅)

#1 Gatos


image.png

Los gatos son Felices. Bueno ya me pongo seria, Los gatos son unos de los felinos que se encuentran en muchos lugares, es muy normal encrontrarse con uno. En mi casa tenemos dos: Katia (La que aparece en la foto) Y su hijo Sopita (Sopita es niño 😽)


image.png

Algo que a mi papá y a mi nos da mucha gracia es que Sopita tiene ya más de 5 meses y sigue tomando leche de su madre🤣.


Bannner De Hive @kurkumita.png

#2 Pájaros


image.png

Este es el Loro de mi mamá, se llama Diego :D (me encanta su nombre u3u) Me gustan mucho en primer lugar porque: PUEDEN VOLARRRR 😱 Segundo por que: su plumaje es hermoso 😻 y tercero (en caso de Loros) porque: Pueden hablar 👌.


Bannner De Hive @kurkumita.png

#3 Zorros


image.png Link

Nose porque razón me encantan los ✨ZORROS

Osea son parecidos a los perros pero con un poco de toque de gato salvaje :I. Ay amo ❤️


Bannner De Hive @kurkumita.png

Invito a esta iniciativa a:

@jhelbich @comandoyeya @agustinaka

Bueno como ven hasta aquí llega mi post, espero sus comentarios, sus votos.


Orange and Peach Anniversary Vibrant and Dynamic Parties and Celebrations Retractable Exhibition Banner.png

Banner realizado con Canvas.

Hello My Dear Bloggers 😄 !!! Today I will be taking an initiative from @raziemorales "my three favorite animals"


Bannner De Hive @kurkumita.png

(As you saw in this text division I really like cats 😅)

# 1 Cats



Cats are * Happy . Well, I'm getting serious, Cats are one of the felines that are found in many places, it is very normal to meet one. In my house we have two: Katia (The one that appears in the photo) And her son * Sopita * ( Sopita * is a boy 😽)



Something that makes me and my father very funny is that Sopita is now over 5 months old and continues to drink milk from her mother🤣.

Bannner De Hive @kurkumita.png

# 2 Birds



This is my mother's Parrot, his name is Diego: D (I love his name u3u) I like them a lot in the first place because: THEY CAN FLYRRR 😱 Second because: their plumage is beautiful 😻 and third (in case of Parrots) because: They can talk 👌.


Bannner De Hive @kurkumita.png

# 3 Foxes

image.png Link

I don't know why I love ✨ * FOX * ✨

I mean they are similar to dogs but with a bit of a wild cat touch: I. Oh love ❤️


Bannner De Hive @kurkumita.png

I invite this initiative to:

@jhelbich @comandoyeya @agustinaka

Well how do you see my post here, I await your comments, your votes.

Orange and Peach Anniversary Vibrant and Dynamic Parties and Celebrations Retractable Exhibition Banner.png

Banner made with Canvas.

Sort:  

Congratulations @kurkumita! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Hello Naara. You are doing very well with your writing. I want to meet Diego the bird someday!

Thank You! Yeah I Hope You See Him :)

Exelente publicacion me agrado los animales tambien a diego, gracias por compartir.