MI PRESENTACIÓN EN HIVE BLOG - @LANASA

in GEMS3 years ago


Mi Presentación en Hive

@Lanasa Mi presentación en Hive.gif

Hola personas de hive. Soy nazareth Rodriguez y estoy empezando en esta plataforma por recomendación de @cesaramos. Hace dos meses fui operada de dos tumores en un mismo seno, lo que me llevo a estar en casa durante mucho tiempo, una intervención de la que aun me estoy recuperando. Me gusta narrar historias y sucesos. Por cuestiones de trabajo, estos meses he aprendido hacer guiones para presentadoras, trabajo para una pagina que produce contenido audiovisual sobre temas que son tendencia y para un estudio que diseña historias para metrajes de tres minutos. Estoy como jefa del departamento de libretos y la verdad es que me encantaría que echaran un vistazo sobre mi trabajo, que aunque es simple, esta hecho con dedicación.


Hello hive people. I am Nazareth Rodriguez and I am starting on this platform on the recommendation of @cesaramos. Two months ago I was operated on two tumors in the same breast, which led me to be at home for a long time, an intervention from which I am still recovering. I like to tell stories and events. For work reasons, these months I have learned to make scripts for presenters, I work for a website that produces audiovisual content on trending topics, as well as a studio that designs stories for three-minute films. I am the head of the script department and the truth is that I would love you to take a look at my work, although it is simple, it is done with dedication.

5.jpg


Soy de la ciudad de Maturín Edo- Monagas, una ciudad perdida en el tiempo, que nos plantea una forma diversa de pensar en si estamos en una época pasada o en un mundo moderno, pero en ese modernismo que nos mostraban en los 90´s, dejándonos una idea tal vez abstracta de ver ese sentimiento de actualidad. Otras de las cosas que me gusta hacer es estudiar sobre psicología y analizar canciones, siempre buscando ese mensaje tal vez oculto en cada palabra expresada por quien la escribe; pueden llamarme loca por siempre buscar el porqué de las cosas y no dejar que la imaginación nuble mi pensamiento, porque por lo general el ser humano teme a lo que desconoce y no me gusta temer, prefiero conocer, aunque sea difícil de comprender.

I am from the city of Maturin Edo-Monagas, a city lost in time, which gives us a different way of thinking about whether we are in a bygone era or in a modern world, but in that modernism that we were shown in the 90's, leaving us an idea perhaps abstract to see that feeling of actuality. Other things I like to do is to study about psychology and analyze songs, always looking for that message perhaps hidden in each word expressed by the one who writes it; you can call me crazy for always looking for the reason of things and not letting the imagination cloud my thinking, because usually the human being is afraid of what he does not know and I do not like to fear, I prefer to know, even if it is difficult to understand.

separador nasa.png

Soy apasionada de la astronomía, pero muy escéptica de la astrología, me parece algo poco viable dejar al azar de los astros y señales cósmicas, nuestra realidad y futuro; como siempre dice el gran científico y youtuber “Javier Santaolalla” El tiempo se rige en un solo punto y es una ilusión de nuestra línea de vida separada por infinitos futuros posibles, es por esto que no creo que solo por la posición de un planeta nuestro futuro pueda verse afectado.


I am passionate about astronomy, but very skeptical of astrology, I think it is not viable to leave our reality and future to the stars and cosmic signals; as always says the great scientist and youtuber "Javier Santaolalla" time is governed by a single point and is an illusion of our lifeline separated by infinite possible futures, which is why I do not believe that only by the position of a planet our future can be affected.

Dentro de mis proyecciones a futuro dentro de esta plataforma, es mostrar más de mi trabajo y enriquecerme de otros creadores de contenido, siempre es bueno buscar conocer a otras personas que logren aumentar nuestro conocimiento y aportar en todo lo que podamos.


Among my future projections within this platform, is to show more of my work and enrich myself from other content creators, it is always good to meet other people to increase our knowledge and contribute as much as we can.

GRACIAS POR LEER

Sort:  

Bienvenida a la plataforma.

Hello, @lanasa! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

Well, you can explore the communities that are suitable for your content. You can read some of the communities in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Have a great day!

Congratulations @lanasa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)