[ESP/ENG] Lindo maquillaje en tonos rosas y morado/ Cute makeup in pink and purple tones

in GEMS3 years ago

¡Hola! gente hermosa y radiante de HIVE
Espero se encuentren super bien el día de hoy.

Hello! beautiful and radiant people of HIVE
I hope you are super well today.

Para el día de hoy les traigo este lindo maquillaje en tonos rosas y morado. Me pareció muy cute este maquillaje, al mejor estilo de una Barbie XD me gustó mucho realizarlo, ya que no es muy complicado de hacer y lleva brillo y como muchos sabrán amo el brillo :D usaría este maquillaje para cualquier evento y sé que me vería fabulosa. Sin más nada que agregar comencemos con el maquillaje.

For today I bring you this cute makeup in pink and purple tones. I found this makeup very cute, in the best Barbie style XD I really liked to do it, because it is not very complicated to do and it has glitter and as many of you know I love glitter :D I would use this makeup for any event and I know I would look fabulous. Without anything else to add let's start with the makeup.

IMG_1839.JPG


MATERIALES:

Para los materiales de hoy utilicé la base, los correctores, el contorno, rubor, iluminador, sombras rosas y morada, fijador de maquillaje, pega para pestañas, pestañas postizas, labial y gloss.

MATERIALS:

For today's materials I used foundation, concealers, contour, blush, highlighter, pink and purple shadows, makeup fixer, eyelash glue, false eyelashes, lipstick and gloss.


Procedimiendo/Procedure

El procedimiento de este maquillaje lo puedes ver en el siguiente video:

You can see the procedure of this make-up in the following video:


¡Y listo! El maquillaje está hecho.

And ready! The makeup is done.


Espero les haya gustado mi post y sería de gran alegría para mi si les sirve de ayuda.

I hope you liked my post and it would be a great joy for me if it helps you.


IMG_1838.JPG

IMG_1840.JPG

IMG_1841.JPG

IMG_1842.JPG

IMG_1843.JPG


Si gustas puedes seguirme en mis redes:
Instagram
Tiktok
Youtube Canal de maquillaje
Youtube canal de misterio



nuevo separador de texto 2.png

banner.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @latiffaki! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 200 posts.
Your next target is to reach 250 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Felicidades amiga, hermoso maquillaje.

¡Muchísimas gracias! ;D