Introduction to the Hive community: My name is Jesus🎨

in GEMS3 years ago

Greetings to the Hive community,

I come to this community to share my perspective on life, my memories in photographs, my memories in photographs, my inspirations in painting, I do not follow any pattern of life so I consider enjoying the day to day but always accompanied by a backpack that has the essentials to live on something that In my case you are passionate about traveling and painting, I hope you enjoy my material and can share yours with me.

IMG_20200527_150256 (1).jpg

I am a Latino Caraqueño identified with the tricolor (Venezuelan) who currently lives in (ARGENTINA), The good impression is important but I prefer that through my publications they know me and thus transmit my perspective, my tastes, my pleasures along with my passions through my narrative,

IMG_20200610_190723.jpg

Life consists of challenges, if we turn our goals into challenges, our fears into challenges, our passions into challenges, we will have reasons to live day to day fulfilling challenges, I am characterized by turning heights into challenges, being on top and enjoying the good view that it gives you makes you want to always be on top since those who do not dare to try do not enjoy the reward of each challenge.

IMG_20200912_195147.jpg

Let us fill life with memories, anecdotes, visited places and lots of color, I will share each one of my projects at the painting level (paintings, portraits, vinyl records, painted jackets) adding my perspective at the photography level to find beauty where the The rest go unnoticed.

IMG_20201205_044058.jpg

(Photos and text that I include in this post by: @latinocaracas)

GREETINGS!

Sort:  

B245910C6360414CB9DB5391DC90F6B0.jpeg

Why do you post the same blog as ten days ago ??

You cannot use the introduction tag anymore you are here now !!

Congratulations @latinocaracas! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal #2