You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IMMUNI APP: HOW IT WORKS 📱

in GEMS4 years ago

Many people have doubts regarding privacy and data management, so let's try to understand how this aspect works.

And I am almost 100% sure those people are already giving for free their data to facebook, google, etc. I can feel some irony here…

I the code opensource? I hope it is because this would reinsure many people (and also allow the community to scrutinise what the app does.

Sort:  

And I am almost 100% sure those people are already giving for free their data to facebook, google, etc. I can feel some irony here…

You feel good :D

Is the code opensource? I hope it is because this would reinsure many people (and also allow the community to scrutinise what the app does.

Yes, sure ----> https://github.com/immuni-app/immuni-documentation

Thanks! Then if it is opensource, I don;t see the problem. Anyone can check the code and verify it is not fishy... Humans... :D