False heart. | Falso corazón. Poema [Eng/Esp]

in GEMS2 years ago

>
Fuente imagen

 



TEXT IN ENGLISH


I warn you,
do not love me,
I have a false heart,
you could delude yourself
to believe that you'll be happy,
and sooner rather than later,
the heavy reality would come,
the storms of the soul,
the emotional squalls,
the cataclysms of my self,
I do not deserve to be loved,
I always run away from myself,
understand what I say to you,
there is no forever,
tomorrow is a utopia,
we have no chance,
there is only this instant,
this perfect present,
that looks at me from your eyes,
the redeeming warmth of your embrace,
where there is no fear,
there we will be safe,
at least for now.


 


TEXTO EN ESPAÑOL


Te prevengo,
no me ames,
tengo un falso corazón,
podrías ilusionarte
creer que serás feliz,
y más temprano que tarde,
vendría la pesada realidad,
las tormentas del alma,
las borrascas emocionales,
los cataclismos de mi yo,
no merezco ser amado,
siempre huyo de mí mismo,
entiende lo que te digo,
no existe un para siempre,
el mañana es una utopía,
no tenemos posibilidad,
solo existe este instante,
este presente perfecto,
que me mira desde tus ojos,
el calor redentor de tu abrazo,
donde no hay temor,
allí estaremos a salvó,
al menos por ahora.


 



Translated with www.DeepL.com


image.png

¡¡¡ Gracias por leer y apoyar !!!

image.png

¡¡¡RECUERDA VISITAR GEMS!!!


Fuente