Straight to your life | Directo a tu vida. Poema [Eng/Esp]

in GEMS2 years ago


Fuente imagen

 



TEXT IN ENGLISH


Today I travel towards life,
I look ahead without fear,
I am guided by your jet-blue suns,
I am a free swallow,
looking for spring,
I fly straight to you,
my happy princess who will never die,
I'm not afraid of the future,
yesterday has vanished like fog,
my wounds of the past have died,
now they are cracks that have filled with flowers,
today I am reborn as a new day,
I fly with a hummingbird's heartbeat,
unrestrained to your heart,
so that its infinite beats
lull me forever,
life of my life.


 


TEXTO EN ESPAÑOL


Hoy viajo hacia la vida,
miro adelante sin miedo,
me guían tus soles azabaches,
soy golondrina libre,
que busca la primavera,
vuelo directo a ti,
mi princesa feliz que ya nunca morirá,
no temo al futuro,
el ayer se ha esfumado como la niebla,
mis heridas del pasado han muerto,
ahora son grietas que se han llenado de flores,
hoy renazco como un nuevo día,
vuelo con latidos de colibrí,
sin freno a tu corazón,
para que sus latidos infinitos,
me alimenten y me arrullen por siempre,
vida de mi vida.


 



Translated with www.DeepL.com


image.png

¡¡¡ Gracias por leer y apoyar !!!

image.png

¡¡¡RECUERDA VISITAR GEMS!!!


Fuente

Sort:  

Congratulations @leninbracho50! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 20000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 25000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ Meetings Contest
HiveFest⁷ - Participate in the Balls of Steel tournament and get a new badge
New badge - LEO Power Up Day - September 15, 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Colmena-Curie.jpg

¡Felicidades! Esta publicación obtuvo upvote y fue compartido por @la-colmena, un proyecto de Curación Manual para la comunidad hispana de Hive que cuenta con el respaldo de @curie.

Si te gusta el trabajo que hacemos, te invitamos a darle tu voto a este comentario y a votar como testigo por Curie.

Si quieres saber más sobre nuestro proyecto, acompáñanos en Discord: La Colmena.