[ENG//ESP] Beautiful🤩 cover for bookmarking 📓 with Captain America motif 🇺🇸 // Hermosa🤩 portada para marcar cuadernos 📓 con motivo del capitán América 🇺🇸

in GEMS • 2 years ago

Collage 2021-12-02 15_17_55.jpg

Hello 👋 my Cute hive People, today I bring you a beautiful and funny drawing motif of Captain America 🇺🇸 to mark the notebooks 📓 of the smallest of the house.

Hola 👋 mi Gente linda de hive, hoy les traigo un hermoso y divertido dibujo motivo del capitán América 🇺🇸 para marcar los cuadernos 📓 de los más pequeños de la casa.

Collage 2021-12-02 15_24_19.jpg

Today we will use the following materials:

  • Pencil
  • Ballpoint pen
  • Eraser
  • Crayons
  • Pencil sharpener
  • Notebook

Hoy utilizaremos los siguientes materiales:

  • Lápiz
  • Bolígrafo
  • Borrador
  • Creyones
  • Sacapuntas
  • Cuaderno

IMG_20211109_095145332.jpg

As I have already told you in my other publications, first I like to make a pencil sketch, because if I make a mistake I have a way to correct it in time.

Como ya les he comentado en mis otras publicaciones, primero me gusta hacer el boceto a lápiz, porque si me equivoco tengo forma de corregirlo a tiempo.

Collage 2021-12-02 15_31_10.jpg

IMG_20211202_110624533.jpg

After I have already made my pencil sketch, I underline it with black pen.

Lugo de que ya he realizado mi boceto a lápiz, lo subrayó con bolígrafo negro.

Collage 2021-12-02 15_35_14.jpg

IMG_20211202_111825301.jpg

I wait for the ink to dry and erase the pencil mark.

Espero que seque la tinta y borró la marca del lápiz.

IMG_20211202_111840527.jpg

Now it's time to unleash our creativity, for me the most fun time is coloring.

Ahora llega el momento de soltar nuestra creatividad, para mi el momento más divertido es colorear.

Collage 2021-12-02 15_49_15.jpg

Collage 2021-12-02 15_24_19.jpg

I hope you liked this simple but amazing design to mark the notebooks of our little ones.
I say goodbye 👋 to all of you my dear readers. Thank you for making it this far, I hope you enjoyed this post, We will continue to see and read each other in future posts...Kisses 🥰 and Hugs 🤗 @leslym

Espero les haya gustado este sencillo pero increíble diseño para marcar los cuadernos de nuestros pequeños.
Me despido 👋 de todos ustedes mis queridos lectores. Gracias por llegar hasta aquí, Espero que hayan disfrutado de esta publicación, Nos seguiremos viendo y leyendo en próximas publicaciones...Besos🥰 y Abrazos🤗 @leslym

animation.gif

the photographs are of my authorship captured with my cell phone moto e7 plus, edited with the inshot application, the translation of the text was done using deepl. you can reach me through my account of Instagram

Las fotografías son de mi autoria capturadas con mi celular Moto e7 plus, editadas con la aplicacion InShot, la traduccion del texto la realice utilizando deepl. pueden ubicarme por medio de mi cuenta de Instagram