[ENG-ESP] 30 Days Gratitude Challenge: Day 10 - My skills and talents

in GEMS4 years ago

Habilidades y talentos ¿Dónde quedan los dones? Sí, Dones; al momento de nacer dentro de nosotros se crea algo especial, ese algo que te acompañará por el resto de tu vida y que a medida que lo pongas en práctica ese "algo" crecerá, se transformará y evolucionará. A ese algo me gusta llamarlo Don, ese regalo especial que no elegimos pero aceptamos con el corazón, acompañado de la vocación... ❤️

Skills and talents Where are the gifts left? Yes, Gifts; at the moment of birth within us something special is created, that something that will accompany you for the rest of your life and as you put it into practice that "something" will grow, transform and evolve. I like to call that something a gift, that special gift that we don't choose but accept with our hearts, accompanied by our vocation... ❤️

¡Qué.png

Imagen de pixabay editada en Canva

Hoy quiero incluir en este día de agradecimiento aquel Don con el que nací y que desde que tengo uso de razón he tenido la virtud de ponerlo siempre en práctica, día a día coloco mi corazón cada vez que hago uso de él y ese Don es: El Don de Servicio.

Today I want to include in this day of gratitude that Gift with which I was born and that since I can remember I have had the virtue of always putting it into practice, day by day I place my heart every time I make use of it and that Gift is: The Gift of Service.

Agradezco la posesión de este Don, porque con el puedo cambiar vidas y mostrar a muchos jóvenes desde mi realidad lo grandioso que es dar todo por aquel que dio todo por ti, porque con el puedo servir a través de mi amistad a muchas personas que en algún me necesiten.

I am grateful for the possession of this Gift, because with it I can change lives and show many young people from my reality how great it is to give everything for him who gave everything for you, because with it I can serve through my friendship to many people who need me.

WhatsApp Image 20200914 at 7.08.05 PM.jpeg

Agradezco también mis talentos, los que consistentemente sé que tengo y los que tal vez tenga pero no he descubierto. Agradezco por aquellos que he puesto en práctica en mi caminar, como el canto y el análisis financiero, los que día a día me hacen ser mejor.

I am also grateful for my talents, the ones I consistently know I have and the ones I may have but have not discovered. I am grateful for those that I have put into practice in my journey, such as singing and financial analysis, which day by day make me better.

Agradezco mis habilidades, aquellas que me hacen la vida más fácil y práctica. Agradezco mi habilidad de adaptación, en definitiva esta es la mejor de todas mis habilidades, porque con ella he podido enfrentar muchas realidades en mi vida. También agradezco mi habilidad de hacer amigos, porque a pesar de que puedo hacerlo muy rápido siempre he elegido de manera correcta.

I appreciate my skills, those that make my life easier and more practical. I appreciate my ability to adapt, in short, this is the best of all my skills, because with it I have been able to face many realities in my life. I also appreciate my ability to make friends, because even though I can do it very quickly I have always chosen the right way.

WhatsApp Image 20200914 at 7.04.24 PM.jpeg

En definitiva tengo mucho por agradecer, pero esta vez lo haré en privado... ¿Y tú?¿Por qué Don agradecerías hoy?

In short, I have a lot to be grateful for, but this time I will do it in private... What about you? Why would you thank Don today?


Gracias @vaneaventuras por presentarnos esta increíble iniciativa, a ti también hay que agradecerte.

Si quieren unirse al reto de agradecimiento puedes ver los detalles aquí

Thank you @vaneaventuras for presenting us with this incredible initiative, we have you to thank too.

If you want to join the thank you challenge you can see the details here

¡Graciasportuvisita_Nosvemosenelpróximopost.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @leydil! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week
You received more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!