[ENG-ESP] 30 Days Gratitude Challenge: Day 2 - My Health | Reto 30 Días de Agradecimiento: Día 2- Mi Salud

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

¿Cómo agradecer mi salud cuando soy consciente de que debo cuidarme mucho más? En estos momentos si les contara que tan deteriorada de salud estoy, quedarían atónitos: mi vista, mi piel, mis dientes, mi condición con anemia, mis dolores de cabezas y pare de contar...

Pero entonces no sería un post de agradecimiento a mi salud, sería todo lo contrario. Así que para agradecer debí darle un giro de trescientos sesenta grados y hacer de una tragedia, una maravilla.

How can I be grateful for my health when I know I have to take better care of myself? At this moment if I told you how deteriorated my health is, you would be astonished: my sight, my skin, my teeth, my condition with anemia, my headaches and stop counting...

But then it would not be a post of thanks to my health, it would be the opposite. So, in order to be grateful, I had to turn it around by three hundred and sixty degrees and make a tragedy out of a marvel.

40 de descunto 2.png


Agradezco mi bienestar físico: porque Dios me ha un ser completo, con un cuerpo y órganos que funcionan de manera correcta. Porque con mis 21 años aún puedo correr, gritar y abrazar a mis seres queridos, porque hasta la fecha no he sufrido de alguna lesión física.

Agradezco mi bienestar mental: porque me siento en paz conmigo misma y con mi entorno, porque soy una personal estable y rodeada de personas que hacen mi vida más feliz, mi bienestar mental más sana.

Agradezco mi bienestar social: porque estoy rodeada de personas que me hacen crecer cada día a través de los tantos consejos que me brindan, a través de la escucha, del amor que me transmiten, a través del apoyo.

I am grateful for my physical well-being: because God has given me a complete being, with a body and organs that function correctly. Because with my 21 years I can still run, scream and hug my loved ones, because until now I have not suffered from any physical injury.

I am grateful for my mental well-being: because I feel at peace with myself and my environment, because I am a stable person surrounded by people who make my life happier, my mental well-being healthier.

I am grateful for my social well-being: because I am surrounded by people who make me grow every day through the many pieces of advice they give me, through listening, through the love they transmit to me, through support.

WhatsApp Image 20200905 at 6.54.13 PM.jpeg

Agradezco mi salud, porque "La salud es un estado de perfecto (completo) bienestar físico, mental y social, y no sólo la ausencia de enfermedad" - Organización Mundial de la Salud

I am grateful for my health, because "Health is a state of perfect (complete) physical, mental and social well-being, and not just the absence of disease" -World Health Organization


Gracias @vaneaventuras por presentarnos esta increíble iniciativa, a ti también hay que agradecerte.

Si quieren unirse al reto de agradecimiento puedes ver los detalles aquí

Thank you @vaneaventuras for presenting us with this incredible initiative, we have you to thank too.

If you want to join the thank you challenge you can see the details here

¡Gracias por tu visita! Nos vemos en el próximo post.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @leydil! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports meetups of the Hive UK Community
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day

Me encanta este reto de Agradecimientos 😍👏👏👏👏 hay tanto por agradecer ... Y lo mejor que todos lo vemos desde puntos de vistas diferentes

A mi también @enmy 😍 Ha sido genial ser consiente de todo lo que debemos agradecer sin importar qué. Nuestras realidades son diferentes y eso es maravilloso porque nos permite tener una perspectiva diferente cada día. Todos tenemos puntos de vista diferentes pero uno en común: Agradecer

Me encantó!