DESAFÍO DE BLOGGING Día: 25 whats your spirit animal? // DESAFÍO DE BLOGGING Día:25 cuál es tu espíritu animal

in GEMS3 years ago
Saludos amigos de hive, continuo aquí con el deafio de los blogs, ya en el día 25. Pido disculpa por haberme saltado unos días, pero no tengo tatuajes y nunca he tenido artistas famosos que sean mi primer amor. Cuando vi el día 25 que es saber cuál es tu espíritu animal; me dio mucha risa, y comente a mis hijos sobre esto, mi hija me dijo hay programas para saber cuál es tu espíritu animal con un test.

Greetings hive friends, I continue here with the blogging challenge, already on the 25th. I apologize for skipping a few days, but I have no tattoos and I have never had famous artists who are my first love. When I saw the 25th which is to know what your animal spirit is; It made me laugh a lot, and I told my children about this, my daughter told me there are programs to know what your animal spirit is with a test.

DIA 6-1.png
canva edit

Le dije no, yo sé cuál es mi espíritu animal, me identifico con un espíritu de un tigre, sobre todo para proteger a mis hijos; soy una leona con aquel que se le ocurra tocar aunque sea un cabello a mis hijos.

I said no, I know what my animal spirit is, I identify myself with a tiger spirit, especially to protect my children; I am a lioness with whoever happens to touch even a hair to my children.

Soy de un espíritu dominante, calmado y con paciencia. Pero si me molestan entonces conocerán la parte oscura de mí que estará representada en un espíritu animal felino.

I am of a dominant spirit, calm and with patience. But if they bother me then they will know the dark part of me that will be represented in a feline animal spirit.

separador web nuevo.png

Tome algunas fotos con efectos de tigresa con aplicación de mi teléfono Movil, de verdad me gusto como me veo con este maquillaje virtual.

Take some photos with tiger effects with my mobile phone application, I really liked how I look with this virtual makeup

IMG-20201124-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20201124-WA0011.jpg

IMG-20201124-WA0009.jpg

Bueno hasta aquí mi post, y nos vemos en los siguientes días de la iniciativa para seguir hablando un poco de mí.

Well so far my post, and see you in the following days of the initiative to continue talking a little about me.

Si quieres participará en esta iniciativa y conocer un poco más de los hivers, te dejo aquí los 30 días del desafío.

If you want, you will participate in this initiative and learn a little more about the hivers, I leave you here the 30 days of the challenge

image.png

Gracias por Leerme

avatar.png

separador web.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @lisbethseijas! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 30000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 35000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thanks @hivebuzz for the badge awarded.

You're welcome @lisbethseijas, see you at the next level 🌹

Your post has been curated by us! Received 25.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)