DESAFÍO DE BLOGGING Día: 29 // what makes you feel better /que te hace sentir mejor

in GEMS3 years ago

portad291.png

Saludos amigos de hiver ya a un día de culminar este iniciativa, hoy les hablare del día 29, nos pide mostrar que nos hace sentir mejor. A pesar que me salte varios temas, logre cumplir con la mayoría de los días que indicaba el reto de los blogs.

De un tiempo para acá con este encierro, me ha causado mucha angustia y mucha intranquilidad, sobre todo en lo que se refiere a las tareas de mis hijos, no ha sido fácil llevar al pie de la letra todas las actividades.
Bueno ya en el tema, de que me hace sentir bien, diría que:

Greetings friends of hiver and one day after completing this initiative, today I will talk about the 29th, he asks us to show what makes us feel better. Although I skipped several topics, I managed to meet most of the days that the blogging challenge indicated.

For some time now with this confinement, it has caused me a lot of anguish and a lot of restlessness, especially in what refers to the tasks of my children, it has not been easy to carry out all the activities to the letter.
Well already on the subject, that it makes me feel good, I would say that:

separador web nuevo.png


  • Ver culminar las actividades escolares de mis hijos me hace sentir tranquila al entregar el cuaderno a sus maestras.

Seeing the completion of my children's school activities makes me feel calm as I hand over the notebook to their teachers.

  • Acostarme fresquita después de un buen baño, y así conciliar un buen sueño.

Go to bed cool after a good bath, and thus get a good sleep.

  • Escuchar música suave me hace sentir muy bien, me relaja y me hace olvidar.

Listening to soft music makes me feel great, relaxes me and makes me forget.

1.jpg

Fuente de imagen

  • Regar las plantas de mi casa, me relaja.

Watering the plants in my house relaxes me.

  • Dibujar en la computadora me hace sentir muy bien, me meto de lleno cuando trazo un dibujo sobre todo digital.

Drawing on the computer makes me feel very good, I fully immerse myself in drawing a mostly digital drawing.

  • Comerme una buena torta de chocolate, después que ya he terminado mis oficios del hogar.

Eat a good chocolate cake, after I have finished my chores.

2.jpg

Fuente de imagen

  • Leer un buen libro, sobre todo me gusta los de desarrollo personal.

Read a good book, especially I like the ones on personal development.


Estos son algunas cosas que me hacen sentir mejor, nos vemos mañana en el último día de este reto.

These are some things that make me feel better, see you tomorrow on the last day of this challenge

Si quieres participará en esta iniciativa y conocer un poco más de los hivers, te dejo aquí los 30 días del desafío.

If you want, you will participate in this initiative and learn a little more about the hivers, I leave you here the 30 days of the challenge

image.png

separador web nuevo.png

Canva cover photo for free use

Gracias por Leerme

Thanks for reading me

avatar.png

separador web.png