Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 93 --- Realistic Eye

in GEMS4 years ago

Saludos amigos de esta gran Comunidad

Greetings friends of this great Community

10.png

Esta es mi participación en concurso # 93 de splinterlands, lo denomine Realistic Eye

This is my entry in contest # 93 of splinterlands, I named it Realistic Eye

Es primera vez que dibujo un ojo, y lo realice en el programa Inkscape y Gimp 2.8

It is the first time that I draw an eye, and I do it in the Inkscape program and Gimp 2.8

separador web nuevo.png

Aquí les muestro parte del proceso.

Here I show you part of the process

1.png

2.png

4.png

Ediciones en programa GIMP

GIMP program editions

9.png

10.png

Espero les guste

I hope you like it

avatar.png

separador web.png

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - @yonilkar

Is Realistic eye Cornealu's Girlfriend?

Thank you for evaluating my publication. @steemmonsters and @yonilkar