[ESP/ENG] 10 Preguntas random sobre hive | 10 Random Questions About hive

in GEMS3 years ago

Hola amigos hivers esta iniciativa creada por @cami.rojas se la vi al amigo @irvinc hace unos momentos y la verdad no dude dos veces en unirme para dar mis respuestas sobre estas preguntas que nos trae esta gran iniciativa a la cual les dejo su publicación original aquí en este enlace directo por si gustan unirse.

Hello friends hivers this initiative created by @cami.rojas I saw it a few moments ago to the friend @irvinc and the truth is that I did not hesitate twice to join to give my answers on these questions that brings us this great initiative to which I leave its original publication here in this direct link if you want to join.

Como todos saben hive siempre esta en constante cambio, eso quiere decir que feedback siempre es bueno y hacer este tipo de iniciativas siempre me parece una buena forma de dar a conocer algunas cosas buenas o malas que nos parezcan a los creadores de contenido que hacemos vida en hive, todo conforme a siempre mantener la buena vibra que es crear contenido aun la blockchain.

As you all know hive is always in constant change, that means that feedback is always good and doing this kind of initiatives always seems to me a good way to make known some good or bad things that seem to us content creators who make life in hive, all according to always keep the good vibe that is to create content even the blockchain.

1.- ¿Cuál es el contenido que más disfruto hacer? | What is the content I enjoy making the most?

El contenido que mas amo y disfruto crear es el contenido fotográfico, este contenido es el que mas trabajo me da crear ademas que es a el que mas esfuerzo y empeño le dedico, aunque últimamente ya no lo hago tanto como antes ya que siento que ahora pasa desapercibido y eso me quita un poco el animo de subir las publicaciones fotográficas, pero Independientemente de eso es el contenido que mas disfruto y mas felicidad me da crear.

The content that I love and enjoy creating the most is the photographic content, this content is the one that gives me more work to create and it is also the one that I dedicate more effort and effort, although lately I do not do it as much as before because I feel that now goes unnoticed and that takes away a little encouragement to upload the photographic publications, but regardless of that is the content that I enjoy and gives me more happiness to create.

2.-¿Qué es la cosa que has aprendido gracias a Hive? | What is the one thing you have learned thanks to Hive?

Una de las cosas que he aprendido gracias a hive es el como organizar y crear mi contenido en forma de blog, también me ha ayudado a expresarme de forma mas libre y fluida, antes me costaba mucho como plasmar una idea y pensamiento, pero ahora redacto y organizo lo que quiero publicar con mas facilidad.

One of the things I have learned thanks to hive is how to organize and create my content in the form of a blog, it has also helped me to express myself more freely and fluently, before it was very difficult for me to express my ideas and thoughts, but now I write and organize what I want to publish more easily.

3.- ¿Qué tanto tiempo del día dedico a crear contenido? | How much of my day do I spend creating content?

Dedico toda mi mañana para organizar y crear contenido, el resto del dia es para ocuparme en otros trabajos o cosas que tenga que hacer, no le dedico todas las mañanas pero si es muy importante para mi las mañanas a la hora de crear contenido , siento que mi cerebro fluye mas y tengo las ideas mas frescas.

I dedicate all my morning to organize and create content, the rest of the day is to take care of other work or things I have to do, I do not dedicate every morning but it is very important for me the mornings when creating content, I feel that my brain flows more and I have fresher ideas.

4.- ¿Qué tanto comparto de mi día a día? | How much of my day-to-day life do I share?

Honestamente ya no comparto tanto de mi día a día, me he dedicado a crear iniciativas, unirme a ellas o compartir mi trabajo fotográfico, ya no comparto si salí a tomar cafe o a verme con mis amigos, me tome un tiempo de hacer eso ya que sentía que mostraba demasiado de mi vida personal, pero eso no significa que no lo pueda retomar mas adelante.

Honestly I don't share so much of my day to day life anymore, I have dedicated myself to create initiatives, join them or share my photographic work, I no longer share if I went out for coffee or to meet my friends, I took some time off from doing that as I felt it showed too much of my personal life, but that doesn't mean I can't take it up again later on.


IMG_20201218_113749.jpg

5.-¿Cosa que no toleras en Hive? | Something you don't tolerate at Hive?

Hay algo que siempre me hace ruido y es la forma de hablar de algunos creadores de contenido siento que solo saben transmitir odio y eso no me gusta para nada, siempre sere fiel a mi mantra de "para dar tu opinion no necesitas denigrar ni ofender a nadie" y a "tu opinion no es mejor que la de los demás y eso no invalida su forma de pensar y hacer", siempre la educación te abrirá muchas puertas y nunca se debe perder.

There is something that always makes me noise and is the way some content creators talk, I feel that they only know how to transmit hate and I don't like that at all, I will always be faithful to my mantra of "to give your opinion you don't need to denigrate or offend anyone" and to "your opinion is not better than others and that does not invalidate their way of thinking and doing", education will always open many doors and should never be lost.

6.- ¿Persona comodín? | Wildcard person?

Mi persona comodín aquí en hive es mi madrina @eugelys ella siempre me apoya y me corrige algunas cosas que no he hecho bien, ademas de siempre darme consejos muy útiles de cosas que puedo mejorar en mi contenido aqui en hive.

My wildcard person here in hive is my godmother @eugelys she always supports me and corrects me some things that I haven't done well, besides always giving me very useful tips on things that I can improve in my content here in hive.

7.-¿Comentario más desagradable que me han hecho? | Most unpleasant comment ever made to me?

Hasta el momento no he recibido comentarios desagradables, si llegue a tener un intercambio de ideas con un creador hace un tiempo atrás con respecto a una publicación que hice, pero fuera de eso no he recibido ni espero recibir algún comentario desagradable ya que siempre trato de ser respetuosos con todos dentro de la blockchain.

So far I have not received any unpleasant comments, I did have an exchange of ideas with a creator some time ago regarding a publication I made, but other than that I have not received nor expect to receive any unpleasant comments as I always try to be respectful with everyone within the blockchain.

8.-¿Comunidad Favorita? | Favorite Community?

Mi comunidad favorita es Gems ya que es una comunidad llena de diversidad y puedes encontrar todo tipo de publicación, ademas de iniciativas y concursases bastante agradable surcar su mar de publicaciones y disfrutar de todo tipo de contenido que es ahi creado.

My favorite community is Gems because it is a community full of diversity and you can find all kinds of publications, as well as initiatives and contests quite nice to surf its sea of publications and enjoy all kinds of content that is created there.

9.-¿Proyectos Futuros? | Future Projects?

Entre mis proyectos futuros están continuar enfocado en mi tienda de accesorios, ademas de retomar mi canal de YouTube, mejorar cada día mi trabajo fotográfico y siempre buscar a ser mejor persona.

Among my future projects are to continue focusing on my accessories store, as well as resuming my YouTube channel, improving my photographic work every day and always looking to be a better person.

10.-¿Hábito reciente? | Recent habit?

No es un habito reciente pero sí uno que estoy retomando y es el de dormir y despertar temprano, eso me ha ayudado a sentirme fresco con mas energía y con nuevas ideas para mi día cosa que al dormir y despertar tarde había perdido.

It is not a recent habit but one that I am taking up again and that is to sleep and wake up early, it has helped me to feel fresh with more energy and new ideas for my day, something that sleeping and waking up late I had lost.

Hacer este tipo de publicaciones y participar en este tipo de iniciativas es bastante liberador ademas que como dije anteriormente dejas un feedback para la plataforma cosa que siempre es bueno, espero hayan disfrutado de esta publicación nos vemos en la próxima.

Doing this kind of publications and participating in this kind of initiatives is quite liberating and as I said before you leave a feedback for the platform which is always good, I hope you enjoyed this publication, see you in the next one.

XOXO Andy

image.png

Sort:  

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)