[ESP/ENG] #LoveForHive Lo que me ha enseñado hive | What hive has taught me

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hola amigos hivers hoy me uno a esta hermosa iniciativa creada por @theycallmedan en la cual debemos hablar de lo que nos gusta de hive

Hello friends hivers today I join this beautiful initiative created by @theycallmedan in which we should talk about what we like about hive

Aunque en las reglas de la iniciativa es compartir un vídeo de 30 segundos me pase un poco del limite de tiempo y es que me deje llevar mientras decía lo que me gustaba de hive, de lo que aprendí aquí y lo que me ha ayudado en mi ambiente laboral fuera de la blockchain.

Although the rules of the initiative are to share a 30-second video, I went a little over the time limit and got carried away while saying what I liked about hive, what I learned here and what it has helped me in my work environment outside of blockchain.

Aquí dejare un resumen o una especie de subtitulo en ingles de lo que dije en el vídeo. | Here I will leave a summary or a kind of subtitle in English of what I said in the video:

CC: Hola amigos hivers soy littlegremlin y hoy me uno a la iniciativa creada por theycallmedan en la cual tenemos que hablar de lo que nos gusta de hive, honestamente una de las cosas que me gusta de hive es que me ha ayudado a crecer y a mejorar como creador de contenido tanto dentro como fuera de blockchain, también he aplicado estos conocimientos en mi ámbito laborar como fotógrafo, también he conocido a muchas personas dentro de hive incluso que pertenecen a mi ámbito laboral, estas son las cosas que me gustan de hive, nos vemos en la próxima hivers.

CC: Hi friends hivers I'm littlegremlin and today I join the initiative created by theycallmedan in which we have to talk about what we like about hive, honestly one of the things I like about hive is that it has helped me to grow and improve as a content creator both inside and outside blockchain, I have also applied this knowledge in my work as a photographer, I have also met many people within hive even belonging to my work environment, these are the things I like about hive, see you in the next hivers.

Espero hayan disfrutado del video nos vemos en otra publicacion, hasta la próxima. | I hope you enjoyed the video, see you in another publication, see you next time.

image.png


▶️ 3Speak