💕Presentation to the HIVE community💕

in GEMS • 4 years ago

Greetings dear friends of the HIVE community ...

image.png

My name is Litzney Ruiz, a Venezuelan who fights daily for the well-being of her family. I am the mother of two beautiful girls Linshy, 12 years old and Liannys Miranda, 5 months old, I am married to Carlos Luis, a great man and a great support in my life.

image.png

We are residing in a very small parish called San Joaquín, located in the Anzoátegui state, Venezuela.

image.png

I have been working in a company as an Industrial Safety Coordinator for seven years, I am a faithful lover of my profession.

image.png

In our home we lead a very quiet, fun life, daily we instill excellent values ​​in our daughters, my main objective and dream is to raise women with an excellent future.

I come from the STEEMIT INC community it was a great boost in our lives, on my blog they found everything from recipes to great educational content. Thanks to this platform we managed to buy and remodel the house where we currently live.

Greetings everyone, thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Source
Copying and pasting previous posts or significant parts of it of could be seen as spam when:

  • Reposting the same content without additional original content or significant changes
  • Reposting content within the same payout window

Spam is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.

Please refrain from copying and pasting previous posts going forward. If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.

Welcome back to Hive!

Nice to meet you! You have a beautiful family.