Dance Contest: WEEK # 163 - The Weekend "Blinding lights"

in GEMS4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hiii Everyone! Hola a todos! :)

Saludos con mucho cariño a todos, a pesar que no soy tan constante en la plataforma, siempre busco un pequeño espacio para publicar, dentro de todas las actividades diarias que tengo. Me encanta el simple hecho de abrir el blog y observar, la creatividad y la información valiosa de muchos. También, me gusta compartir lo que tengo para dar. Y una de las secciones que me encanta es la de @donatello con su concurso de baile, pues, porque me gusta bailar y da mucha alegría al espacio.

Greetings to all. Although I am not so constant on the platform, I always look for a small space to publish, within all the daily activities that I have. I love the simple act of opening the blog and observing, the creativity and valuable information of many. Also, I like to share what I have to give. And one of the sections that I love is @donatello with its dance contest, well, because I like to dance and it gives a lot of joy to the space.

Me imagino que les ha pasado, que cuando escuchan cierta armonía en algunas canciones, automáticamente dices: Wao! ¿de quien es la canción? ¿que canción es? porque te pone a bailar por si solo. Me ha pasado con el tema de The weekend "blinding lights", ademas de que mis playlist principales son de canciones "oldies" y a pesar que es nueva, el toque ochentero de verdad que es un encanto, cayó como anillo al dedo.

u9yfd63sy0141.jpg

I imagine that it has happened to them, that when they hear a certain harmony in some songs. You automatically say: Wao! whose song is it? what song is it? because it makes you dance on your own. It has happened to me with the theme of The Weekend "blinding lights" Besides that my music playlists are of "oldies" songs. And although it is a new song, the really charming eighties touch, fell like a ring to the finger.

Espero la disfruten! Recuerden que bailar activa hormonas que nos hacen sentir estupendos!

I hope you enjoy it! Remember that dancing activates hormones that make us feel great!

BANNER STEEMIT.jpg
CC0 Creative Commons


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


Congratulations, @lizbetcontreras Your Post Got 50% Boost By @hiveupme Curator.

upme.link

"Delegate To @hiveupme Curation Project & Earn 95% Curation Rewards"
Contact Us : CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel or Join Us : UPMELINK Web Site

Thank you for taking part! It's always nice to see you dancing.