#Iniciativa ¿Quién eres? ¿Qué te hace feliz? y ¿Qué quieres ser?/Initiative Who are you? What makes you happy? and what do you want to be?

in GEMS3 years ago
Saludos compañeros y amigos que formamos parte de esta comunidad de Hive, me uno a la iniciativa de @andrea.carolina de publicar parte de mi vida personal, ya que considero que es importante conocernos, saber ¿Quiénes somos? ¿De dónde venimos? y ¿Hacia dónde vamos? Para de este modo conocernos mejor y saber a quienes les brindamos nuestra amistad.

_

Greetings colleagues and friends who are part of this Hive community, I join the initiative of @ andrea.carolina to publish part of my personal life, since I consider that it is important to know each other, to know Who we are? Where we come from? and Where are we going? In order to get to know each other better and to know who we offer our friendship to.

1.jpg

1-¿Quién eres?

Soy un hombre trabajador, tranquilo, emprendedor, músico, docente, productor agrícola, y padre de dos hijos maravillosos. Día a día me propongo metas de las cuales lucho por cumplirlas en su totalidad, hasta obtener de ellas un aprendizaje significativo. Me gusta mucho compartir con mis amistades y mucho más con mi familia, la música es mi pasión y desde niño la he venido estudiando porque siempre quiero conocer un poco más de ella. Aprendí a tocar el cuatro, la guitarra, el bajo eléctrico, la mandolina por la cual he tenido más inclinación. En diferentes instituciones me he desempeñado como profesor de música, siempre compartiendo mis conocimientos con los niños tratando que la música sea una influencia para ellos.

Who are you?

I am a hardworking, calm, enterprising man, musician, teacher, agricultural producer, and father of two wonderful children. Day by day I propose goals of which I strive to fulfill them in their entirety, until I obtain significant learning from them.
I really like to share with my friends and much more with my family, music is my passion and since I was a child I have been studying it because I always want to know a little more about it. I learned to play the cuatro, the guitar, the electric bass, the mandolin for which I have been more inclined. In different institutions I have worked as a music teacher, always sharing my knowledge with children trying to make music an influence for them.

2 labores de docente.jpg

3.jpg

7.JPG

6.jpg

2-¿Qué te hace feliz?

Me hace feliz mi familia, mi trabajo, y mi vida cotidiana ya que siento que tengo unos padres ejemplares, buenos hijos, una excelente esposa, muchas amistades y una buena relación con mis compañeros de trabajo. Me hace feliz la música y compartirla con los niños porque son los que la mantendrán viva en el futuro.

What makes you happy?

My family, my work, and my daily life make me happy because I feel that I have exemplary parents, good children, an excellent wife, many friends and a good relationship with my coworkers. Music makes me happy and sharing it with children because they are the ones who will keep it alive in the future.

4.jpg

5 compartiendo con amistades.jpg

17796021_1469093269787866_3089735206598948948_n.jpg

3- ¿Qué deseas ser?

Quiero ser un padre ejemplar para que el día de mañana mis hijos tengan la mejor imagen de mí y se sientan orgullosos, porque pienso que si formamos bien a nuestros hijos les estamos aportando buenos ciudadanos a la sociedad.

What do you want to be?

I want to be an exemplary father so that tomorrow my children have the best image of me and feel proud, because I think that if we train our children well, we are contributing good citizens to society.

35522791_1042365132577257_4750742516712603648_n.jpg

DSCF8149.JPG

Esto ha sido todo, gracias por leer mi post, será hasta una nueva oportunidad.

This has been it, thanks for reading my post, it will be up to a new opportunity.

Sort:  

Congratulations @lois2021! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 7

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)