BloggingChallenge Part 4 || Day 16 - what is your favorite activity? the one that makes you spend hours doing it without getting tired

in GEMS3 years ago

20210421_001346_0000.png

Spanish

¡Hello! hoy es mi día #16, parece irreal pero ya falta muy poco para culminar éste desafío, han Sido varios meses cumpliendo con él y pensar en que aún no hay una parte 5 me pone algo nostálgica, también me pone muy sensible darme cuenta que luego de hacer un análisis en retrospectiva; muchas cosas cambiaron desde que inicie éste reto en su parte 1 hasta los momentos actuales, pero ya eso es otro tema así que mejor optamos por vivir el presente y no dejarnos afectar por más nada.

Ahora bien, la pregunta de éste día es ¿Cuál es tu actividad favorita? la que te hace pasar horas haciéndola sin cansarte. ¡Un poco difícil hahaha! pero creo que tengo mi respuesta, y es muy sencilla ¡escuchar música! y es la verdad, puedo pasar todo el día haciéndolo sin aburrirme y de hecho lo hago todos los días.

soy una chica de poco ver televisión, y las veces que me siento frente a la tv optó por colocar los canales de música, y puedo pasar todo el día viendo vídeos o simplemente dejando que la música ambiente como música de fondo mientras hago otras actividades, puedo estudiar con música, comer con música, maquillarme con música e incluso dormir con música hahahahaha. Siento que en mi casa la persona que más uso le da a la Radio soy yo, ya que siempre lo enciendo y coloco mis emisoras favoritas y pueden ser altas horas de la noche y sigo escuchando la radio hahahaha.

IMG_20210420_202022_576.jpg

Adoro coincidir con personas que adoren y disfruten la música tanto como yo, sin lugar a dudas ésta actividad es de la cual no me canso jamás. (además de comer helado)

Bueno amigos, así termina mi día #16 en el reto, nos vemos en un próximo post. Gracias por llegar hasta aquí y leer, os quiero mucho.❤️ ❤️❤️

99pyU5Ga1kwqm3JqesroMzq9P7BqLPddV4UMh6u2T8M8jpRwtfqTH5SLsTBWc5gE1n36gHsU82sGukGv91PhR91Vk5PyVvCoZrvpmHBvyUac2175QD1zt4uygb11i6hhxa.jpeg

English

Hello! today is my day #16, it seems unreal but it's not long to finish this challenge, it's been several months fulfilling it and to think that there is still no part 5 makes me a little nostalgic, it also makes me very sensitive to realize that after doing a retrospective analysis; many things changed since I started this challenge in its part 1 until now, but that's another topic so we better choose to live in the present and not be affected by anything else.

Now, the question of the day is what is your favorite activity? the one that makes you spend hours doing it without getting tired, a little difficult hahaha! but I think I have my answer, and it's very simple: listening to music! and it's the truth, I can spend all day doing it without getting bored and in fact I do it every day.

I'm a girl who doesn't watch TV much, and the times I sit in front of the TV I choose to put the music channels, and I can spend all day watching videos or just letting the ambient music as background music while I do other activities, I can study with music, eat with music, make up with music and even sleep with music hahahahahaha. I feel that in my house the person who gives the most use to the Radio is me, since I always turn it on and put my favorite stations and it can be late hours of the night and I still listen to the radio hahahahaha.

IMG_20210420_202022_576.jpg

I love to coincide with people who love and enjoy music as much as I do, without a doubt this activity is one that I never get tired of. (besides eating ice cream)

Well friends, this is the end of my day #16 in the challenge, see you in a future post. Thanks for making it this far and reading, I love you guys so much.❤️ ❤️❤️❤️

6VvuHGsoU2QC6deq48A6iDhUtxbHe8KjUifJ4gpkrDZp7umK2475A3G9MfT2ZpmpQSZryqNqw54GCWjvrouChmDh7HT98nhCfAKF46THXBL2JiRz8m6Rfu1VWBaHAv.jpeg

0001-17632518858_20210301_155558_0000.png

XOXO💜

Todas las imágenes son de mi propiedad
Fotos editadas en PiscArt
Texto traducido en Deelp

All images are my property
Photos edited in PiscArt
Text translated in Deelp

000115451301813_20210112_134320_0000.png