BloggingChallenge Part 5 || Day 17 - fiction writing What would you write?

in GEMS3 years ago

20210705_121854_0000.png

Spanish

Saludos a todos mis ueridos lectores hoy continúo activa con el reto de blogs, luego de tomarme un pequeño descanso he decidido continuar, Por lo cual hoy doy continuidad a este reto de 30 días. ahora bien en mi día 17 se me pide lo siguiente: escritura de ficción ¿Qué escribirías? honestamente soy una persona que muy poco admira la ciencia ficción por lo tanto me Es un poco difícil tener ideas sobre este tema, la verdad es que me enfocó un poco más por la fantasía o el realismo puro. Sin embargo he decidido hacer un esfuerzo para cumplir con lo que se requiere en el día 17 de este reto.

Si tuviese que hablar o escribir sobre ciencia ficción mi historia se basaría en dos sujetos que logran inventar una máquina del tiempo, que les permite viajar y enmendar los errores del pasado a tal punto de afectar su presente actual y posible futuro pero, aunque ese invento se vuelva un artilugio valioso para dicho dúo también desencadenaría un peligro inminente para sus vidas, puesto que los hombres más poderosos del mundo querrán poseer su invento, y harán todo lo posible por arrebatarselo, es allí donde se preguntarán si realmente la forma como le han sacado provecho a sus conocimientos científicos ha Sido la mejor, pensarían si es mejor huir, destruir ese artilugio o viajar en el tiempo y evitar que el mismo se construya. ¿Que sería lo más indicado? eso es lo que deben averiguar ambos sujetos.

IMG_20210703_133445_110.jpg

¡Hey! debo decir que aunque no forme un buen relato o un relato propiamente dicho, me gusta mucho esa pequeña descripción que redacte pata ustedes hahahaha. Cómo lo dije la ciencia ficción no es lo mío, pero me alegra de poder compartir un fragmento de mi mejor intento de inspiración sobre dicho género literario, espero que haya podido cumplir con las expectativas del reto jajajaja.

IMG_20210703_133449_224.jpg

Gracias a todos por leerme, nos vemos próximamente en un nuevo día de #BloggingChallenge 💞 os quiero mucho ❤️❤️

k75bsZMwYNu2L3iBMXq5y7xeiy1isFJsZxnMZSXuXEsxe4ee1cUkGyPepAfR6bJLBncRJSSysMFkKRuoJ6m6zHKTGMJdD1LczrDVBh4oqSwurWEPUUdQzoV7CwQPTWmdg5ntUxjKZJ2zpaDTzygchL7ub4qWMycuL.png

English

Greetings to all my dear readers today I continue active with the blogging challenge, after taking a short break I have decided to continue, so today I give continuity to this 30 day challenge. now well on my 17th day I am asked the following: fiction writing What would you write? honestly I am a person who very little admires science fiction so it is a little difficult to have ideas on this topic, the truth is that I focused a little more for fantasy or pure realism. However I have decided to make an effort to fulfill what is required on day 17 of this challenge.

If I had to talk or write about science fiction my story would be based on two subjects who manage to invent a time machine, which allows them to travel and make amends for past mistakes to the point of affecting their current present and possible future but, although that invention becomes a valuable gadget for that duo it would also unleash an imminent danger to their lives, Since the most powerful men in the world will want to possess their invention, and will do everything possible to take it away from them, it is there where they will wonder if the way they have really taken advantage of their scientific knowledge has been the best, they will think if it is better to run away, destroy the device or travel back in time and prevent it from being built. What would be the best thing to do? That is what both subjects must find out.

IMG_20210703_133445_110.jpg

Hey! I must say that even if it doesn't make a good story or a proper story, I really like that little description I wrote for you hahahaha. As I said science fiction is not my thing, but I'm glad to be able to share a fragment of my best attempt of inspiration about that literary genre, I hope I was able to meet the expectations of the challenge hahahaha.

IMG_20210703_133449_224.jpg

Thank you all for reading me, see you soon in a new day of #BloggingChallenge 💞 I love you all so much ❤️❤️

6VvuHGsoU2QC6deq48A6iDhUtxbHe8KjUifJ4gpkrDZp7umK2475A3G9MfT2ZpmpQSZryqNqw4ziFiCmSJqQ7pQ6ziZVm8tFAQqpAJqeMcWfz6dgL3vco3jxjpZw4r.webp

0001-17632518858_20210301_155558_0000.png

XOXO💜

Todas las imágenes son de mi propiedad
Fotos editadas en PiscArt
Texto traducido en Deelp

All images are my property
Photos edited in PiscArt
Text translated in Deelp

000115451301813_20210112_134320_0000.png

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more