El antes y después de una edición fotográfica./Before and after of a photographic edition✨.

in GEMS4 years ago

Hoy les quiero compartir un par de fotos que me tomé en una de las hermosas calles de Argentina, y también la parte de la edición que es un poco de lo que he aprendido en los cursos de fotografía que les comenté que estoy haciendo y ya estoy por terminar.

En el curso que estoy haciendo por Youtube, crehana y domestika lo que me gusta es que te enseñan los tecnicismos y elementos básicos de la fotografía de forma muy sencilla para los que somos neófitos en ese tema como yo 😁.

Desde hace mucho tiempo quiero una cámara profesional para los videos musicales, pero ahora que he aprendido a tomar fotos y manejar los términos básicos y el funcionamiento de ellas, les cuento que ahora la quiero aún más, y se que cuando la tenga podré capturar cualquier momento y coleccionar recuerdos ♥.

Espero disfruten estas fotografías y observen como yo la inmensa diferencia que hay en la edición de una imagen, y los detalles que pueden resaltar o simplemente eliminar si así lo prefieres, así como el semáforo y uno que otro cable por el cielo jeje.

PicsArt_062809.30.04.jpg

PicsArt_062809.38.38.jpg

PicsArt_062809.35.25.jpg

Gracias a todos por leerme y espero sigan teniendo linda noche, un abrazo!😊


Today I want to share a couple of photos that I took in one of the beautiful streets of Argentina, and also the part of the edition that is a little of what I have learned in the photography courses that I told you I am doing and I am already about to finish.

In the course that I am doing on YouTube, crehana and domestika what I like is that they teach you the technicalities and basic elements of photography in a very simple way for those of us who are neophytes on this subject like me 😁.

I have wanted a professional camera for music videos for a long time, but now that I have learned to take photos and handle the basic terms and how they work, I tell you that now I want it even more, and I know that when I have it I will be able to capture any moment and collect memories ♥.

I hope you enjoy these photographs and observe as I do the immense difference that there is in the editing of an image, and the details that can be highlighted or simply deleted if you prefer, as well as the traffic light and the occasional cable through the sky lol.

PicsArt_062809.30.04.jpg

PicsArt_062809.38.38.jpg

PicsArt_062809.35.25.jpg

Thank you all for reading and I hope you continue having a nice night, a hug! 😊

Sort:  

Congratulations @loreosorio! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @lizziesworld!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!